Department of Labor filing

All City Paving 401(k) plan

ALL CITY PAVING LLC RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2025 · received Jun 16, 2026

Plan summary

Start with the match, vesting, and fees

Our read: The current match still needs a dated source. Vesting is not confirmed yet. The latest filing shows less employer money than most similar plans.

45Plan health
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Employer contributions versus peers8/10030% of the full model
Active-participant trend50/10010% of the full model
Reported compliance signals100/10010% of the full model
Filing completeness100/10010% of the full model

Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.

Fees paid by employeesSee how costs are paid

tions from participants 4,196,234 5,519,500 Net appreciation in fair value of investments 11,605,773 Total additions 18,011,021 Deductions: Benefits paid to participants 6,186,546 Administrative expenses 17,384 Total deductions 6,203,930 Net increase 11,807,091 Net assets available for benefits: Beginning of year 96,175,537 End of year $ 107,982,628 The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

Investment menuPlan choices documented

saction fees associated with notes receivable and plan earnings.

Employer money vs. similar plans$0

$0 per active participant in 2025.

Not in the public documents: vesting, eligibility, automatic enrollment, Roth availability

These details are often found in employee-only plan documents. We do not fill in an answer without a dated source.

Before you enroll: confirm the match, vesting schedule, waiting period, and fees in the current plan documents. The filing history shows how the plan itself has changed.

Keep in mind: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. Missing information does not count against the plan. Today’s benefit rules require a current plan document.

Want the complete record?

The essentials are above. Open the filing details only if you want to go deeper.

Filing comparison · 2025There is not enough comparable filing data to calculate this yet.

How this filing compares

Reported employer contributions8th percentileTypical peer $1,879 · based on 35,497 comparable plans
Lower reported administrative expenseNot enough dataTypical peer $96 · based on 31,706 comparable plans

This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.

Peer-group method: industry size. Limitations: administrative_cost_measure_unavailable_or_zero

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, ALL CITY PAVING LLC reported $0 in employer contributions across this plan, or $0 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating28

Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeNot enough history

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeNot enough history

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

Peer comparisonSmall plan

A fair peer score is not available yet.

What this public record cannot answer

For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
$0
$0 per active participant
Participant contributions
$0
Other contributions
$0
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
Not reported
Active participants
28
Small plan
Total participants
28
31 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$0
$0 per participant
Net-asset change
Not enough history
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$0
Ending net assets
$0
Beginning liabilities
$0
Ending liabilities
$0
Total income
$0
Total expenses
$0
Administrative expenses
$0
$0 per active participant
Participant loans
Not reported
Not reported of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$0
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$0
Active participants
2025
28
Total plan assets
2025
$0
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2025$0280

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Loans, late deposits, and other filing disclosures

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
Not reported
Independent accountant’s opinion
Not stated in the filing
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
Not reported
Lease defaults reported
Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
Not reported
Public plan identifier
454202080-001

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
1
Plan effective date
Jan 1, 2023
Industry
Construction
Amended filing
No
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2E2F2G2J2K2T3D

Current plan terms

Help fill the gap the filing leaves.

If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.

Share a document →

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Filing ACK_ID20260616173845NAL0001929010001
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗