Department of Labor filing

American Bucking Bull

AMERICAN BUCKING BULL INC. 401(K) PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2025 · received Apr 2, 2026

At a glance

The details employees usually care about

Bottom line: The current match still needs a dated source. Vesting is not confirmed yet.

76Plan health
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Lower reported administrative cost91/10020% of the full model
Active-participant trend50/10010% of the full model
Net-asset trend50/10010% of the full model
Participant-loan burden75/10010% of the full model
Reported compliance signals100/10010% of the full model
Filing completeness75/10010% of the full model

Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.

Employer money vs. similar plansNot reported

Not reported per active participant in 2025.

Still checking: vesting, employee fees, investment choices, eligibility, automatic enrollment, Roth availability

These details may be in documents available only to employees. We leave them blank until we find a dated source.

What to check first: the match, vesting, waiting period and fees. Use the filing history to see how the plan has changed over time.

One limitation: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. A blank means we could not verify the answer; it does not count against the plan. We still need a current plan document for today’s benefit rules.

Filing comparison · 2025There is not enough comparable filing data to calculate this yet.

How this filing compares

Reported employer contributionsNot enough dataTypical peer $1,629 · based on 3,195 comparable plans
Lower reported administrative expense91st percentileTypical peer $94 · based on 2,764 comparable plans

This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.

Peer-group method: industry size. Limitations: employer_contribution_measure_unavailable

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, AMERICAN BUCKING BULL INC. reported Not reported in employer contributions across this plan, or Not reported per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating8

Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeNot enough history

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeUp 0.0%

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

Peer comparisonSmall plan

A fair peer score is not available yet.

What this public record cannot answer

For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
Not reported
Not reported per active participant
Participant contributions
$9,070
Other contributions
$0
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
Not reported
Active participants
8
Small plan
Total participants
9
9 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$104,961
$11,662 per participant
Net-asset change
Up 0.0%
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$86,738
Ending net assets
$104,961
Beginning liabilities
$0
Ending liabilities
$0
Total income
$18,271
Total expenses
$48
Administrative expenses
$48
$5 per active participant
Participant loans
$4,560
4.3% of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$5
Active participants
2025
8
Total plan assets
2025
$104,961
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
4.3%
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2025Not reported8105K

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Operational signals worth checking

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
4.3%
Independent accountant’s opinion
Not stated in the filing
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
Not reported
Lease defaults reported
Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
Not reported
Public plan identifier
432042355-001

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
1
Plan effective date
Aug 1, 2016
Industry
Agriculture, forestry, fishing and hunting
Amended filing
No
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2E2F2G2J2K2T3D

Company filings

Retirement-plan details in SEC filings

These are relevant passages from company filings. Open the filing for context; a passage only becomes a current plan term after we check its wording and date.

10-K · report period Dec 31, 2025American National Group Inc. — 10-K filed 2026-03-31
Primary source · awaiting review
Fees

lly surrender charges and living income benefit rider charges assessed against policyholder account balances during the period. In the case of variable annuities, revenues include administrative fees assessed to contract holders. These revenues are included within “Other policy revenue” in the Consolidated Statements of Operations. Universal life and single premium whole life revenues represent amounts assessed to policyholders including amounts recorded as “Other policy revenue” in the Consolidated Statements of Operations such as mortality charges, surrender charges actually paid, and earned policy service fees. Amounts included in the Consolidated Statements of Operations as “Policyholder benefits and claims incurred” are claims in excess of account balances returned to policyholders. I

Current plan terms

Help fill the gap the filing leaves.

If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.

Share a document →

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Filing ACK_ID20260402142409NAL0003421299001
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗