Apple Event Services,
APPLE EVENT SERVICES, INC. 401K PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025
Legal plan sponsor: APPLE EVENT SERVICES, INC.
At a glance
The details employees usually care about
Bottom line: The employer contribution is documented. You own the match immediately. The latest filing also shows more employer money than most similar plans.
from public filings
we could verify
See what drives the plan health score
Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.
Apple confirms that it makes 401(k) matching contributions for U.S.
Check the source ↓Based on the published formula. Eligibility and annual limits can change the amount.
law.
Apple states that its 401(k) matching benefit is available to U.S.
Up 0.0% over the filing history shown.
Participation up 0.0% · assets up 0.0%
How this is calculated →Still checking: employee fees, investment choices, automatic enrollment, Roth availability
These details may be in documents available only to employees. We leave them blank until we find a dated source.
What to check first: the match, vesting, waiting period and fees. Use the filing history to see how the plan has changed over time.
One limitation: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. A blank means we could not verify the answer; it does not count against the plan. Source documents for the current terms are linked below.
How this filing compares
This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.
Peer-group method: industry size. The comparison used the most specific peer group with enough valid filings.
The short version
What employees should know
For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, APPLE EVENT SERVICES, INC. reported $22,877 in employer contributions across this plan, or $2,860 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.
Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.
Change in employer contributions per active participant.
Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.
Compared with similarly sized plans in the same industry.
Money and scale
Contributions, assets, and expenses
These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.
- Employer contributions
- $22,877 $2,860 per active participant
- Participant contributions
- $22,877
- Other contributions
- $0 Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
- Employer share of contributions
- 50.0%
- Active participants
- 8 Small plan
- Total participants
- 11 8 at the beginning of the year
- Ending assets
- $505,832 $45,985 per participant
- Net-asset change
- Up 0.0% Not the same as investment performance
- Beginning net assets
- $384,410
- Ending net assets
- $505,832
- Beginning liabilities
- $0
- Ending liabilities
- $0
- Total income
- $124,889
- Total expenses
- $3,467
- Administrative expenses
- $205 $19 per active participant
- Participant loans
- Not reported Not reported of plan assets
Three-year filing history
How the reported figures changed
Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.
| Plan year | Employer money per active participant | Active participants | Plan assets |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,860 | 8 | 505.8K |
Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.
Plan health
Operational signals worth checking
- Participant loans as a share of plan assets
- Not reported
- Independent accountant’s opinion
- Not stated in the filing
- Late participant contributions reported
- Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
- Loan defaults reported
- Not reported
- Lease defaults reported
- Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
- Nonexempt transactions reported
- Not reported
- Public plan identifier
- 452418991-001
Reported plan details
Identity and filing status
- Plan type
- Retirement plan
- Employer arrangement
- 1
- Plan effective date
- Jan 1, 2019
- Industry
- Arts, entertainment, and recreation
- Amended filing
- No
- Final filing for this plan
- No
- Short plan year
- No
- 401(k) feature reported
- Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes
2E2F2G2J2K3D
Company filings
Retirement-plan details in SEC filings
These are relevant passages from company filings. Open the filing for context; a passage only becomes a current plan term after we check its wording and date.
Employer contributions
le U.S. employees who are not provided retirement benefits through a collective bargaining agreement may make contributions through payroll deductions and to which we make certain matching contributions. Ethics and Compliance All of our employees are subject to Quanta’s Code of Conduct, which addresses compliance with applicable laws and Quanta’s policies concerning, among other things, general business ethics, competition, anti-corruption and bribery, environmental protection, conflicts of interest, harassment and discrimination, data security and privacy, and insider trading. Quanta’s Code of Conduct also informs employees and third parties (such as suppliers, subcontractors and members of the public) about the resources and confidential reporting mechanisms available to detect, prevent
Vesting
law. Quanta may also make discretionary employer contributions to such plan. Matching contributions vest immediately, and discretionary employer contributions may be subject to a vesting schedule determined at the time of the contribution, provided that vesting accelerates upon a change in control or the participant’s death or retirement. All matching and discretionary employer contributions, whether vested or not, are forfeited upon a participant’s termination of employment for cause or upon the participant engaging in competition with Quanta or any of its affiliates. As of December 31, 2025 and 2024, the liability related to deferred cash compensation under these plans, including amounts contributed by Quanta, was $ 126.1 million and $ 110.2 million, the majority of which was included i
Fees
2 20.1 % Gross profit 4,275,081 15.0 3,510,761 14.8 764,320 21.8 % Equity in earnings of integral unconsolidated affiliates 55,635 0.2 50,484 0.2 5,151 10.2 % Selling, general and administrative expenses (2,189,209) (7.7) (1,824,754) (7.7) (364,455) 20.0 % Amortization of intangible assets (498,795) (1.7) (382,959) (1.6) (115,836) 30.2 % Increase in fair value of contingent consideration liabilities (31,203) (0.1) (7,064) — (24,139) 341.7 % Operating income 1,611,509 5.7 1,346,468 5.7 265,041 19.7 % Interest and other financing expenses (261,445) (1.0) (202,687) (0.9) (58,758) 29.0 % Interest income 15,702 0.1 32,404 0.1 (16,702) (51.5) % Other income, net 23,739 0.1 35,845 0.2 (12,106) (33.8) % Income before income taxes 1,389,505 4.9 1,212,030 5.1 177,475 14.6 % Provision for income taxe
Verified plan terms
What dated primary sources say
Only details supported by the reviewed source appear here. We do not turn missing information into an answer.
- Employer contribution
- Apple confirms that it makes 401(k) matching contributions for U.S. employees, but its public filing does not disclose the current percentage formula. The filing reports up to $21,000 contributed for named executives in 2025 under terms available to U.S. employees generally.
- Eligibility
- Apple states that its 401(k) matching benefit is available to U.S. employees on the same terms, but the public filing does not state a waiting period.
Still checking 5 details
vesting, investment information, automatic enrollment, roth contributions, participant fees. These items stay out of the main grid until we find a dated source.
Source: Apple — 2026 proxy statement ↗ · dated Dec 27, 2025
Filing evidence
Open the selected public records
We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.