Department of Labor filing

Bunch Care Home, 401(k) plan

BUNCH CARE HOME, LLC 401(K) PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2025 · received Jul 23, 2026

Plan summary

Start with the match, vesting, and fees

Fair

This looks fair based on public filing history. Keep checking the source links because plan rules can change.

Why: The current match still needs a dated source. Vesting is not confirmed yet. The latest filing shows less employer money than most similar plans.

54Plan health
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Employer contributions versus peers10/10030% of the full model
Active-participant trend50/10010% of the full model
Net-asset trend50/10010% of the full model
Participant-loan burden100/10010% of the full model
Reported compliance signals100/10010% of the full model
Filing completeness100/10010% of the full model

Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.

Employer money vs. similar plans$0

$0 per active participant in 2025.

People in the plan3

Active participants are up 0.0% over the filing history shown.

Plan assets238

Plan assets are up 0.0% across the years shown.

Employee savings482

Employee contributions are up 0.0% over the filing history shown.

Plan-paid admin cost$0

Per active participant in 2025. Some employers pay costs outside the plan.

Participant loans0.0%

$0 in participant loans reported at year end.

Still checking: vesting, employee fees, investment choices, eligibility, automatic enrollment, Roth availability

These details are often kept in employee-only plan documents. We show them when there is a dated source clear enough to trust.

Before you enroll: confirm the match, vesting schedule, waiting period, and fees in the current plan documents. The filing history shows how the plan itself has changed.

Keep in mind: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. Missing information does not count against the plan. Today’s benefit rules require a current plan document.

Want the complete record?

The essentials are above. Open the filing details only if you want to go deeper.

Filing comparison · 2025There is not enough comparable filing data to calculate this yet.

How this filing compares

Reported employer contributions10th percentileTypical peer $1,625 · based on 6,071 comparable plans
Lower reported administrative expenseNot enough dataTypical peer $112 · based on 5,774 comparable plans

This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.

Peer-group method: industry size. Limitations: administrative_cost_measure_unavailable_or_zero

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, BUNCH CARE HOME, LLC reported $0 in employer contributions across this plan, or $0 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating3

Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeNot enough history

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeNot enough history

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

Peer comparisonSmall plan

A fair peer score is not available yet.

What this public record cannot answer

For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
$0
$0 per active participant
Participant contributions
$482
Other contributions
$0
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
0.0%
Active participants
3
Small plan
Total participants
3
2 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$238
$79 per participant
Net-asset change
Up 0.0%
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$0
Ending net assets
$238
Beginning liabilities
Not reported
Ending liabilities
Not reported
Total income
$528
Total expenses
$290
Administrative expenses
$0
$0 per active participant
Participant loans
$0
0.0% of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$0
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$0
Active participants
2025
3
Total plan assets
2025
$238
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
0.0%
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2025$03238

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Loans, late deposits, and other filing disclosures

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
0.0%
Independent accountant’s opinion
Not stated in the filing
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
Not reported
Lease defaults reported
Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
Not reported
Public plan identifier
452922842-001

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
1
Plan effective date
Jan 1, 2025
Industry
Industry group 32
Amended filing
No
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2A2E2F2G2J2K2S2T3D

Current plan terms

Help fill the gap the filing leaves.

If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.

Share a document →

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Filing ACK_ID20260723140816NAL0010769683001
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗