Department of Labor filing

Casey Graham Enterprises,

CASEY GRAHAM ENTERPRISES, LLC PROFIT SHARING PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2025 · received May 18, 2026

At a glance

The details employees usually care about

Bottom line: The employer contribution is documented. Vesting is not confirmed yet. Reported employer money is near the middle of its peer group.

70Plan health
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Employer contributions versus peers62/10030% of the full model
Active-participant trend50/10010% of the full model
Net-asset trend50/10010% of the full model
Participant-loan burden100/10010% of the full model
Reported compliance signals100/10010% of the full model
Filing completeness75/10010% of the full model

Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.

Employer matchSee verified formula

lyde’s who are designated as hourly employees and Kaplan, Inc.

Value at $100,000 of paySee formula

There is not enough detail for a reliable example.

Fees paid by employeesSee how costs are paid

250,187 Total contributions 4,175,777 Interest income - notes receivable 73,130 Total additions 16,740,535 Deductions from net assets: Benefits paid to participants ( 7,110,123 ) Administrative expenses ( 128,294 ) Total deductions ( 7,238,417 ) Net increase 9,502,118 Transfers (to) from affiliated plans Transfers from Kaplan Tax Deferred Savings Plan 1,813,308 Transfers to Kaplan Tax Deferred Savings Plan ( 1,187,240 ) Transfers to Savings Plan for Graham Holdings Company ( 19,279 ) Net transfers from other affiliated plans 606,789 Net assets available for benefits Beginning of year 76,612,299 End of year $ 86,721,206 See the accompanying notes to the financial statements.

Roth 401(k)Offered

irement Plan for Graham Holdings Company; • Add Roth and Roth catch-up employee contributions as an option to the Plan, and allow rollover contributions to the Plan in the form of Roth contributions; • Allow participants to elect an In-Plan Roth conversion with respect to all or a portion of the vested amounts in the participant’s accounts other than a Roth Contribution Account or a Roth Rollover Account; • Permit participants to take out one active loan from the Plan at a time; • Additionally, the Plan has a feature wherein participants can elect to have pre-tax deferrals automatically increase at increments of 1 %, 2 %, or 3 % on an annual basis up to the limits established by the Plan. Certain restrictions apply and participants always have the right to opt out or to elect a different r

Employer money vs. similar plans$4,263

Up 0.0% over the filing history shown.

Still checking: vesting, investment choices, eligibility, automatic enrollment

These details may be in documents available only to employees. We leave them blank until we find a dated source.

What to check first: the match, vesting, waiting period and fees. Use the filing history to see how the plan has changed over time.

One limitation: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. A blank means we could not verify the answer; it does not count against the plan. We still need a current plan document for today’s benefit rules.

Filing comparison · 2025There is not enough comparable filing data to calculate this yet.

How this filing compares

Reported employer contributions62nd percentileTypical peer $3,117 · based on 21,825 comparable plans
Lower reported administrative expenseNot enough dataTypical peer $105 · based on 18,019 comparable plans

This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.

Peer-group method: industry size. Limitations: administrative_cost_measure_unavailable_or_zero

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, CASEY GRAHAM ENTERPRISES, LLC reported $12,788 in employer contributions across this plan, or $4,263 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating3

Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeUp 0.0%

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeNot enough history

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

Peer comparisonSmall plan

A fair peer score is not available yet.

What this public record cannot answer

For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
$12,788
$4,263 per active participant
Participant contributions
$26,260
Other contributions
Not reported
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
32.7%
Active participants
3
Small plan
Total participants
3
3 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$245,354
$81,785 per participant
Net-asset change
Up 0.0%
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$171,279
Ending net assets
$245,354
Beginning liabilities
Not reported
Ending liabilities
Not reported
Total income
$74,075
Total expenses
$0
Administrative expenses
Not reported
Not reported per active participant
Participant loans
$0
0.0% of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$4,263
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
3
Total plan assets
2025
$245,354
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
0.0%
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2025$4,2633245.4K

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Operational signals worth checking

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
0.0%
Independent accountant’s opinion
Not stated in the filing
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
Not reported
Lease defaults reported
Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
Not reported
Public plan identifier
454706134-001

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
1
Plan effective date
Jan 1, 2012
Industry
Finance and insurance
Amended filing
No
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2E2F2G2J2R3D

Company filings

Retirement-plan details in SEC filings

These are relevant passages from company filings. Open the filing for context; a passage only becomes a current plan term after we check its wording and date.

11-K · report period Dec 31, 2025Graham Holdings Co — 11-K filed 2026-06-25
Primary source · awaiting review
Employer contributions

lyde’s who are designated as hourly employees and Kaplan, Inc. who are designated as part-time employees and certain collectively bargained union employees are eligible to receive Company Matching Contributions (generally 1 % of base salary) if they are not eligible to participate in The Retirement Plan for Graham Holdings Company; • Add Roth and Roth catch-up employee contributions as an option to the Plan, and allow rollover contributions to the Plan in the form of Roth contributions; • Allow participants to elect an In-Plan Roth conversion with respect to all or a portion of the vested amounts in the participant’s accounts other than a Roth Contribution Account or a Roth Rollover Account; • Permit participants to take out one active loan from the Plan at a time; • Additionally, the Plan

Vesting

received, there may be additional participant loans transferred to the Plan and administered in accordance with their terms. Vesting Upon enrollment in the Plan, participants are fully vested at all times in all amounts held in their accounts. Transfers (to) from other GHC plans From time to time, participant accounts are reviewed and transferred into the Company plan that the participant is currently participating in. Additionally, transfers may also occur between the Plan and other GHC plans that relate to new organizational positions, rehired employees by one of the employers with an existing balance in another GHC plan, or transferred employees to one of the employers with an existing balance in another GHC plan. Plan Expenses Certain costs of administering the Plan are generally paid

Fees

250,187 Total contributions 4,175,777 Interest income - notes receivable 73,130 Total additions 16,740,535 Deductions from net assets: Benefits paid to participants ( 7,110,123 ) Administrative expenses ( 128,294 ) Total deductions ( 7,238,417 ) Net increase 9,502,118 Transfers (to) from affiliated plans Transfers from Kaplan Tax Deferred Savings Plan 1,813,308 Transfers to Kaplan Tax Deferred Savings Plan ( 1,187,240 ) Transfers to Savings Plan for Graham Holdings Company ( 19,279 ) Net transfers from other affiliated plans 606,789 Net assets available for benefits Beginning of year 76,612,299 End of year $ 86,721,206 See the accompanying notes to the financial statements. 3 THE 401(k) SAVINGS PLAN FOR GHC AFFILIATES NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS NOTE 1 – DESCRIPTION OF PLAN The followin

Current plan terms

Help fill the gap the filing leaves.

If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.

Share a document →

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Filing ACK_ID20260518140554NAL0000215361001
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗