Department of Labor filing

Cincinnati United Contractors

CINCINNATI UNITED CONTRACTORS LLC RETIREMENT PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2025 · received May 12, 2026

At a glance

The details employees usually care about

Bottom line: The employer contribution is documented. You own the match immediately. The latest filing also shows more employer money than most similar plans.

77Plan health
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Employer contributions versus peers88/10030% of the full model
Active-participant trend50/10010% of the full model
Net-asset trend50/10010% of the full model
Reported compliance signals100/10010% of the full model
Filing completeness75/10010% of the full model

Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.

Employer matchSee verified formula

strator of the Plan while the Company serves as Plan sponsor.

Value at $100,000 of paySee formula

There is not enough detail for a reliable example.

When the money is yoursImmediately

ve the right to individually select the percentage of their accounts to be invested among different classifications of investments made available to them.

Fees paid by employeesSee how costs are paid

rest income on notes receivable from participants 810,871 701,012 Total additions 303,055,183 264,634,309 Deductions: Benefits paid to participants and other 66,736,324 70,073,866 Administrative expenses 760,779 634,301 Total deductions 67,497,103 70,708,167 Increase in net assets 235,558,080 193,926,142 Net assets available for benefits: Beginning of year 1,286,419,450 1,092,493,308 End of year $ 1,521,977,530 $ 1,286,419,450 Accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

When you can joinA waiting period applies

eligible employees may make salary deferral contributions to the Plan upon employment with a participating employer of the Company and are automatically enrolled in the Plan as soon as administratively feasible after their hire date

Roth 401(k)Offered

before the end of the plan year are eligible to make catch-up contributions; these additional contributions are ineligible for a Company matching contribution. The Plan includes a Roth 401(k) option for participants. This option allows participants to contribute after-tax dollars while contributions and any earnings on those contributions are tax-free upon withdrawal. The Company may make a discretionary profit-sharing contribution to eligible participants. A participant who is not enrolled in the Company’s high-deductible group health plan is eligible for the discretionary profit-sharing contribution. The Company did not make a profit-sharing contribution during 2025 or 2024. Participants may also contribute amounts representing distributions from other qualified defined benefit or define

Employer money vs. similar plans$5,980

Up 0.0% over the filing history shown.

Still checking: investment choices, automatic enrollment

These details may be in documents available only to employees. We leave them blank until we find a dated source.

What to check first: the match, vesting, waiting period and fees. Use the filing history to see how the plan has changed over time.

One limitation: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. A blank means we could not verify the answer; it does not count against the plan. We still need a current plan document for today’s benefit rules.

Filing comparison · 2025There is not enough comparable filing data to calculate this yet.

How this filing compares

Reported employer contributions88th percentileTypical peer $1,879 · based on 35,497 comparable plans
Lower reported administrative expenseNot enough dataTypical peer $96 · based on 31,706 comparable plans

This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.

Peer-group method: industry size. Limitations: administrative_cost_measure_unavailable_or_zero

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, CINCINNATI UNITED CONTRACTORS LLC reported $89,704 in employer contributions across this plan, or $5,980 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating15

Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeUp 0.0%

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeNot enough history

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

Peer comparisonSmall plan

A fair peer score is not available yet.

What this public record cannot answer

For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
$89,704
$5,980 per active participant
Participant contributions
$173,408
Other contributions
Not reported
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
34.1%
Active participants
15
Small plan
Total participants
19
20 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$4,089,932
$215,260 per participant
Net-asset change
Up 0.0%
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$3,311,814
Ending net assets
$4,089,932
Beginning liabilities
Not reported
Ending liabilities
Not reported
Total income
$800,764
Total expenses
$22,646
Administrative expenses
Not reported
Not reported per active participant
Participant loans
Not reported
Not reported of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$5,980
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
15
Total plan assets
2025
$4,089,932
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2025$5,980154.1M

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Operational signals worth checking

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
Not reported
Independent accountant’s opinion
Not stated in the filing
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
Not reported
Lease defaults reported
Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
Not reported
Public plan identifier
453742388-001

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
1
Plan effective date
Jan 1, 1989
Industry
Construction
Amended filing
No
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2E2J2F2G3D2T3B2S

Company filings

Retirement-plan details in SEC filings

These are relevant passages from company filings. Open the filing for context; a passage only becomes a current plan term after we check its wording and date.

11-K · report period Dec 31, 2025CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP — 11-K filed 2026-06-17
Primary source · awaiting review
Employer contributions

strator of the Plan while the Company serves as Plan sponsor. Contributions — Contributions to the Plan include (i) salary reduction contributions authorized by participants, (ii) matching contributions made by the Company, (iii) discretionary true-up matching contributions made by the Company, (iv) discretionary profit-sharing contributions made by the Company; and (v) participant rollovers from another qualified plan. Participants may contribute a percentage of their pretax annual cash compensation each year, as defined in the Plan, subject to certain Internal Revenue Code (IRC) limitations. Participants are eligible for a Company match of 100 % up to the first 6 % of eligible compensation on a per-pay-period basis; however, those participants who accrue benefits under the Cincinnati Fin

Vesting

and profit-sharing contribution attributed to them plus actual earnings thereon after three years of eligible service. Unvested participants who are employed by the Company become fully vested in any Company and profit-sharing contribution attributed to them upon reaching age 65 or as defined in the plan. Notes Receivable from Participants — Participants may borrow from their fund accounts up to a maximum of $ 50,000 or 50 % of their account balance, whichever is less. The loans are secured by the balance in the participant’s account and bear interest equal to the prime rate plus 1 %. At December 31, 2025, interest rates on participant loans ranged from 4.25 % to 9.50 %, with maturity dates through December 2040. Interest income is recorded on the accrual basis. Principal and interest is p

Automatic enrollment

n the Plan at a 6 % contribution rate to encourage associate savings, with an automatic increase of a participant’s contribution rate by 1 % each year to a maximum 10 %, for these automatically enrolled participants. Unless directed otherwise, automatic enrollment participants are enrolled in the Plan's designated default investment option, Target Date Funds, which aligns nearest to the participant's retirement date, assumed at age 65. Each participant has the opportunity to elect to withdraw or change the contribution rate prior to automatic enrollment or at any time once enrolled. Participants who have attained age 50 before the end of the plan year are eligible to make catch-up contributions; these additional contributions are ineligible for a Company matching contribution. The Plan inc

Fees

rest income on notes receivable from participants 810,871 701,012 Total additions 303,055,183 264,634,309 Deductions: Benefits paid to participants and other 66,736,324 70,073,866 Administrative expenses 760,779 634,301 Total deductions 67,497,103 70,708,167 Increase in net assets 235,558,080 193,926,142 Net assets available for benefits: Beginning of year 1,286,419,450 1,092,493,308 End of year $ 1,521,977,530 $ 1,286,419,450 Accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements. 3 Cincinnati Financial Corporation Tax-Qualified Savings Plan NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AS OF AND FOR THE YEARS ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2025 AND 2024 NOTE 1 - DESCRIPTION OF THE PLAN The following description of the Cincinnati Financial Corporation Tax-Qualified Savings Plan (the Plan) is provided

11-K · report period Dec 31, 2025UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC — 11-K filed 2026-06-11
Primary source · awaiting review
Employer contributions

mployer of the Company and are automatically enrolled in the Plan as soon as administratively feasible after their hire date. Participants become eligible for employer safe harbor matching contributions once they are credited with one year of service. Employees whose employment is governed by the terms of a collective bargaining agreement (unless such collective bargaining agreement provides for the inclusion of those employees in the Plan), persons who the Company classifies as leased employees, and certain other classifications of employees are not eligible to participate in the Plan. Contributions Contributions to the Plan include (i) salary deferral contributions authorized by participants, (ii) matching contributions made by the Company, (iii) discretionary contributions made by the C

Vesting

ve the right to individually select the percentage of their accounts to be invested among different classifications of investments made available to them. Vesting Participants are immediately vested in their salary deferral contributions, rollover contributions, and earnings thereon. Employer safe harbor contributions and discretionary contributions, if any, and earnings thereon vest in accordance with the provisions of the Plan as follows: Years of Service Vesting Less than 2 years 0 % 2 or more 100 % Notwithstanding the vesting schedule above, employer contributions, if any, will become fully vested (100%) upon the occurrence of any of the following events while the participant is employed by the Company: the participant’s death, disability, attainment of normal retirement age (age 65),

Automatic enrollment

payroll period. Eligibility In general, eligible employees may make salary deferral contributions to the Plan upon employment with a participating employer of the Company and are automatically enrolled in the Plan as soon as administratively feasible after their hire date. Participants become eligible for employer safe harbor matching contributions once they are credited with one year of service. Employees whose employment is governed by the terms of a collective bargaining agreement (unless such collective bargaining agreement provides for the inclusion of those employees in the Plan), persons who the Company classifies as leased employees, and certain other classifications of employees are not eligible to participate in the Plan. Contributions Contributions to the Plan include (i) salar

Fees

estment income 4,118,527 Interest income on notes receivable from participants 45,739 Dividends 7,151 Total additions 6,448,426 DEDUCTIONS: Benefits paid to participants 2,746,772 Administrative expenses 4,260 Net depreciation in fair value of investments 1,362 Total deductions 2,752,394 INCREASE IN NET ASSETS BEFORE PLAN TRANSFERS 3,696,032 NET TRANSFERS INTO THE PLAN (Note 10) 7,475 INCREASE IN NET ASSETS AVAILABLE FOR BENEFITS 3,703,507 NET ASSETS AVAILABLE FOR BENEFITS: Beginning of year 26,620,354 End of year $ 30,323,861 See Notes to the Financial Statements. 3 Table of Contents UNITEDHEALTH GROUP 401(k) SAVINGS PLAN NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AS OF DECEMBER 31, 2025 AND 2024 AND FOR THE YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2025 1. DESCRIPTION OF PLAN The following description of the UnitedHea

Current plan terms

Help fill the gap the filing leaves.

If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.

Share a document →

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Filing ACK_ID20260512130229NAL0008252656001
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗