Department of Labor filing

Columbia Implants & Periodontics 401(k) plan

COLUMBIA IMPLANTS & PERIODONTICS RETIREMENT PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2025 · received Apr 24, 2026

Plan summary

Start with the match, vesting, and fees

Our read: The employer contribution is documented. Vesting is not confirmed yet. The latest filing also shows more employer money than most similar plans.

69Plan health
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Employer contributions versus peers89/10030% of the full model
Lower reported administrative cost27/10020% of the full model
Active-participant trend50/10010% of the full model
Net-asset trend50/10010% of the full model
Reported compliance signals100/10010% of the full model
Filing completeness100/10010% of the full model

Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.

Employer matchSee verified formula

ns.

Value at $100,000 of paySee formula

There is not enough detail for a reliable example.

Fees paid by employeesSee how costs are paid

37,765 Rollovers 9,637 Total contributions 60,844 Total additions 180,848 DEDUCTIONS FROM NET ASSETS ATTRIBUTED TO Benefits paid to participants 91,654 Corrective distributions 26 Administrative expenses 607 Total deductions 92,287 CHANGE IN NET ASSETS 88,561 NET ASSETS AVAILABLE FOR BENEFITS Beginning of year 761,328 End of year $ 849,889 See accompanying notes.

Investment menuPlan choices documented

f administrative expenses.

Automatic enrollment6% default rate

signated as independent contractors, are eligible to participate in the 401(k) portion of the Plan upon reaching age 18.

Employer money vs. similar plans89th percentile

Up 0.0% over the filing history shown.

Not in the public documents: vesting, eligibility, Roth availability

These details are often found in employee-only plan documents. We do not fill in an answer without a dated source.

Before you enroll: confirm the match, vesting schedule, waiting period, and fees in the current plan documents. The filing history shows how the plan itself has changed.

Keep in mind: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. Missing information does not count against the plan. Today’s benefit rules require a current plan document.

Want the complete record?

The essentials are above. Open the filing details only if you want to go deeper.

Filing comparison · 202570out of 100 among similar-size plans in the same industry when enough peers exist

How this filing compares

Reported employer contributions89th percentileTypical peer $1,906 · based on 56,903 comparable plans
Lower reported administrative expense27th percentileTypical peer $71 · based on 50,652 comparable plans

This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.

Peer-group method: industry size. The comparison used the most specific peer group with enough valid filings.

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, COLUMBIA IMPLANTS & PERIODONTICS reported $73,430 in employer contributions across this plan, or $9,179 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating8

Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeUp 0.0%

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeUp 0.0%

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

Peer comparison70/100

Compared with similarly sized plans in the same industry.

What this public record cannot answer

For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
$73,430
$9,179 per active participant
Participant contributions
$58,474
Other contributions
Not reported
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
55.7%
Active participants
8
Small plan
Total participants
12
12 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$1,683,814
$140,318 per participant
Net-asset change
Up 0.0%
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$1,286,894
Ending net assets
$1,683,814
Beginning liabilities
Not reported
Ending liabilities
Not reported
Total income
$403,086
Total expenses
$6,166
Administrative expenses
$4,688
$391 per active participant
Participant loans
Not reported
Not reported of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$9,179
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$391
Active participants
2025
8
Total plan assets
2025
$1,683,814
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2025$9,17981.7M

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Loans, late deposits, and other filing disclosures

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
Not reported
Independent accountant’s opinion
Not stated in the filing
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
Not reported
Lease defaults reported
Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
Not reported
Public plan identifier
461110087-001

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
1
Plan effective date
Jan 1, 2015
Industry
Health care and social assistance
Amended filing
No
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2A2E2F2G2J2K2T3D

Current plan terms

Help fill the gap the filing leaves.

If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.

Share a document →

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Filing ACK_ID20260424071024NAL0005658209001
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗