Creative Data Systems,
CREATIVE DATA SYSTEMS, INC. 401(K) · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025
Legal plan sponsor: CREATIVE DATA SYSTEMS, INC.
At a glance
The details employees usually care about
Bottom line: The employer contribution is documented. Check the vesting schedule before comparing offers. Reported employer money is near the middle of its peer group.
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.
ributing employees may from time to time be re-enrolled unless they make an affirmative election at the time of the re-enrollment not to participate.
There is not enough detail for a reliable example.
ys 100 % vested in their before-tax, designated Roth and rollover contributions plus earnings thereon.
8,658 Participant rollover 9,556 Employer 21,808 Total contributions 90,022 Total additions 368,247 Deductions from plan assets attributed to Benefits paid to participants 557,151 Administrative expenses 1,846 Total deductions 558,997 Net decrease ( 190,750 ) Net assets available for benefits: Beginning of year 1,779,896 End of year $ 1,589,146 The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.
inistrator.
ed throughout this report even when referring to historical periods. Contributions Participants may contribute to the Plan on a before-tax basis (before-tax contributions) or on a designated Roth basis (after-tax contributions). The combined before-tax and designated Roth contributions may not exceed 60 % of the Participant’s compensation, as defined in the Plan, or exceed the maximum annual contribution amount per participant set forth in the Internal Revenue Code (IRC). Eligible employees and participants (including terminated participants with a balance in the Plan) may also contribute amounts representing eligible distributions from other eligible retirement plans or individual retirement accounts including the Telephone and Data Systems, Inc. Pension Plan (rollover contributions). New
Up 0.0% over the filing history shown.
Participation up 0.0% · assets up 0.0%
How this is calculated →Still checking: investment choices, automatic enrollment
These details may be in documents available only to employees. We leave them blank until we find a dated source.
What to check first: the match, vesting, waiting period and fees. Use the filing history to see how the plan has changed over time.
One limitation: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. A blank means we could not verify the answer; it does not count against the plan. We still need a current plan document for today’s benefit rules.
How this filing compares
This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.
Peer-group method: industry size. The comparison used the most specific peer group with enough valid filings.
The short version
What employees should know
For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, CREATIVE DATA SYSTEMS, INC. reported $12,934 in employer contributions across this plan, or $2,156 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.
Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.
Change in employer contributions per active participant.
Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.
Compared with similarly sized plans in the same industry.
For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.
Money and scale
Contributions, assets, and expenses
These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.
- Employer contributions
- $12,934 $2,156 per active participant
- Participant contributions
- $67,142
- Other contributions
- $0 Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
- Employer share of contributions
- 16.2%
- Active participants
- 6 Small plan
- Total participants
- 7 7 at the beginning of the year
- Ending assets
- $403,939 $57,706 per participant
- Net-asset change
- Up 0.0% Not the same as investment performance
- Beginning net assets
- $268,245
- Ending net assets
- $403,939
- Beginning liabilities
- Not reported
- Ending liabilities
- Not reported
- Total income
- $135,814
- Total expenses
- $120
- Administrative expenses
- $120 $17 per active participant
- Participant loans
- Not reported Not reported of plan assets
Three-year filing history
How the reported figures changed
Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.
| Plan year | Employer money per active participant | Active participants | Plan assets |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,156 | 6 | 403.9K |
Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.
Plan health
Operational signals worth checking
- Participant loans as a share of plan assets
- Not reported
- Independent accountant’s opinion
- Not stated in the filing
- Late participant contributions reported
- Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
- Loan defaults reported
- Not reported
- Lease defaults reported
- Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
- Nonexempt transactions reported
- Not reported
- Public plan identifier
- 431708944-001
Reported plan details
Identity and filing status
- Plan type
- Retirement plan
- Employer arrangement
- 1
- Plan effective date
- Feb 1, 2020
- Industry
- Information
- Amended filing
- No
- Final filing for this plan
- No
- Short plan year
- No
- 401(k) feature reported
- Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes
2E2J2K2F2G3D2T
Company filings
Retirement-plan details in SEC filings
These are relevant passages from company filings. Open the filing for context; a passage only becomes a current plan term after we check its wording and date.
Employer contributions
ributing employees may from time to time be re-enrolled unless they make an affirmative election at the time of the re-enrollment not to participate. Prior to January 1, 2026, the employer matching contribution was 100 % of the first 3 % of a participant’s before-tax and designated Roth contributions and 40 % of the next 2 % of before-tax and designated Roth contributions. Effective January 1, 2026, the employer matching contribution increased to 100 % of the first 3 % of a participant’s before-tax and designated Roth contributions and 55 % of the next 3 % of before-tax and designated Roth contributions. Participants' Accounts and Investment Options Each participant's account is credited with the participant's before-tax and designated Roth contributions, rollover contributions, employer m
Vesting
ys 100 % vested in their before-tax, designated Roth and rollover contributions plus earnings thereon. Vesting in employer matching contributions plus earnings thereon is based on years of vesting service. Employer matching contributions plus earnings thereon vest 34 % after the participant completes one year of vesting service; and 100 % after the participant completes two years of vesting service. 4 Table of Contents Telephone and Data Systems, Inc. Tax-Deferred Savings Plan December 31, 2025 and 2024 Notes to Financial Statements A participant also becomes 100 % vested in employer matching contributions plus earnings thereon upon termination of employment after attaining age 65 or due to death or total and permanent disability (as defined in the Plan and determined by the disability ins
Automatic enrollment
ous service with the employers or their 18 th birthday. Participation in the Plan is voluntary, however, any eligible employee who does not enroll on his or her own, or opt out of automatic enrollment, will be automatically enrolled in the Plan starting on his or her eligibility date (or as soon as practicable thereafter). On August 1, 2025, United States Cellular Corporation, a subsidiary of TDS, changed its name to Array Digital Infrastructure, Inc. (Array). Array is used throughout this report even when referring to historical periods. Contributions Participants may contribute to the Plan on a before-tax basis (before-tax contributions) or on a designated Roth basis (after-tax contributions). The combined before-tax and designated Roth contributions may not exceed 60 % of the Participan
Fees
8,658 Participant rollover 9,556 Employer 21,808 Total contributions 90,022 Total additions 368,247 Deductions from plan assets attributed to Benefits paid to participants 557,151 Administrative expenses 1,846 Total deductions 558,997 Net decrease ( 190,750 ) Net assets available for benefits: Beginning of year 1,779,896 End of year $ 1,589,146 The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements. 3 Table of Contents Telephone and Data Systems, Inc. Tax-Deferred Savings Plan December 31, 2025 and 2024 Notes to Financial Statements Note 1 Description of the Plan The following description of the Telephone and Data Systems, Inc. Tax-Deferred Savings Plan (the Plan) provides only general information. Participants should refer to the Telephone and Data Systems, Inc. Tax-Def
Current plan terms
Help fill the gap the filing leaves.
If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.
Filing evidence
Open the selected public records
We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.