Department of Labor filing

Della Behavioral Health, Llc Dba Counterpoint Health Services 401(k) plan

DELLA BEHAVIORAL HEALTH, LLC 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN & TRUST · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2025 · received Jul 22, 2026

Plan summary

Start with the match, vesting, and fees

Our read: The employer contribution is documented. You own the match immediately. The latest filing also shows more employer money than most similar plans.

68Plan health
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Employer contributions versus peers79/10030% of the full model
Lower reported administrative cost21/10020% of the full model
Active-participant trend50/10010% of the full model
Net-asset trend50/10010% of the full model
Participant-loan burden100/10010% of the full model
Reported compliance signals100/10010% of the full model
Filing completeness100/10010% of the full model

Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.

Employer matchSee verified formula

mployer of the Company and are automatically enrolled in the Plan as soon as administratively feasible after their hire date.

Value at $100,000 of paySee formula

There is not enough detail for a reliable example.

When the money is yoursImmediately

ve the right to individually select the percentage of their accounts to be invested among different classifications of investments made available to them.

Fees paid by employeesSee how costs are paid

estment income 4,118,527 Interest income on notes receivable from participants 45,739 Dividends 7,151 Total additions 6,448,426 DEDUCTIONS: Benefits paid to participants 2,746,772 Administrative expenses 4,260 Net depreciation in fair value of investments 1,362 Total deductions 2,752,394 INCREASE IN NET ASSETS BEFORE PLAN TRANSFERS 3,696,032 NET TRANSFERS INTO THE PLAN (Note 10) 7,475 INCREASE IN NET ASSETS AVAILABLE FOR BENEFITS 3,703,507 NET ASSETS AVAILABLE FOR BENEFITS: Beginning of year 26,620,354 End of year $ 30,323,861 See Notes to the Financial Statements.

When you can joinA waiting period applies

eligible for employer safe harbor matching contributions once they are credited with one year of service

Employer money vs. similar plans79th percentile

Up 0.0% over the filing history shown.

Not in the public documents: investment choices, automatic enrollment, Roth availability

These details are often found in employee-only plan documents. We do not fill in an answer without a dated source.

Before you enroll: confirm the match, vesting schedule, waiting period, and fees in the current plan documents. The filing history shows how the plan itself has changed.

Keep in mind: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. Missing information does not count against the plan. Today’s benefit rules require a current plan document.

Filing comparison · 202562out of 100 among similar-size plans in the same industry when enough peers exist

How this filing compares

Reported employer contributions79th percentileTypical peer $1,906 · based on 56,903 comparable plans
Lower reported administrative expense21st percentileTypical peer $71 · based on 50,652 comparable plans

This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.

Peer-group method: industry size. The comparison used the most specific peer group with enough valid filings.

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, DELLA BEHAVIORAL HEALTH, LLC DBA COUNTERPOINT HEALTH SERVICES reported $316,509 in employer contributions across this plan, or $5,105 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating62

Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeUp 0.0%

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeUp 0.0%

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

Peer comparison62/100

Compared with similarly sized plans in the same industry.

What this public record cannot answer

For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
$316,509
$5,105 per active participant
Participant contributions
$459,585
Other contributions
Not reported
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
40.8%
Active participants
62
Small plan
Total participants
75
77 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$6,312,047
$84,161 per participant
Net-asset change
Up 0.0%
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$4,823,822
Ending net assets
$6,312,047
Beginning liabilities
Not reported
Ending liabilities
Not reported
Total income
$1,548,871
Total expenses
$60,646
Administrative expenses
$41,754
$557 per active participant
Participant loans
$24,777
0.4% of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$5,105
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$557
Active participants
2025
62
Total plan assets
2025
$6,312,047
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
0.4%
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2025$5,105626.3M

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Loans, late deposits, and other filing disclosures

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
0.4%
Independent accountant’s opinion
Not stated in the filing
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
Not reported
Lease defaults reported
Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
Not reported
Public plan identifier
461301605-001

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
1
Plan effective date
Jan 1, 2017
Industry
Health care and social assistance
Amended filing
No
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2A2E2G2F2J3D3H2K3B

Current plan terms

Help fill the gap the filing leaves.

If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.

Share a document →

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Filing ACK_ID20260722114336NAL0009425251001
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗