Department of Labor filing

Dental Group of East Brunswick 401(k) plan

DENTAL GROUP OF EAST BRUNSWICK 401K · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2025 · received Jul 18, 2026

Plan summary

Start with the match, vesting, and fees

Our read: The employer contribution is documented. You own the match immediately. Reported employer money is near the middle of its peer group.

73Plan health
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Employer contributions versus peers58/10030% of the full model
Lower reported administrative cost92/10020% of the full model
Active-participant trend50/10010% of the full model
Net-asset trend50/10010% of the full model
Reported compliance signals100/10010% of the full model
Filing completeness100/10010% of the full model

Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.

Employer matchSee verified formula

subject to the IRS limit of $11,250.

Value at $100,000 of paySee formula

There is not enough detail for a reliable example.

When the money is yoursImmediately

r 31, 2024 were used to reduce employer contributions or pay Plan administrative expenses during 2025.

Fees paid by employeesSee how costs are paid

ivable from participants 202,319 Contributions: Participants 7,378,660 Employer 3,197,359 Rollovers 119,359 Total contributions 10,695,378 Benefits paid to participants 18,404,543 Administrative expenses 146,935 Net increase in net assets available for benefits before transfers 16,849,630 Transfers to other plan (Note 1) ( 1,164,144 ) Transfers from other plan (Note 1) 3,870 Net increase in net assets available for benefits 15,689,356 Net assets available for benefits: Beginning of year 162,530,168 End of year $ 178,219,524 The notes to financial statements are an integral part of these statements 3 Brunswick Retirement Savings Plan Notes to Financial Statements December 31, 2025 and 2024 1.

When you can joinRight away

s under an agreement with the Company.

Automatic enrollment3% default rate

t least 18 years of age and employed by the Company or a related company to which the Plan has been extended.

Roth 401(k)Offered

o any of the Plan’s fund options. Participants may generally change their elections and transfer balances between funds at any time. Contributions Participants may make pre-tax or Roth contributions from 1 % to 40 % of compensation as defined in the Plan. Contributions are made via payroll deductions and are remitted to the Trustee on the earliest date on which funds can be segregated from the Company’s funds. Participants who have attained age 50 before the end of the Plan year are eligible to make catch-up contributions. In 2025, pre-tax and Roth contributions were subject to the Internal Revenue Service ("IRS") limit of $23,500 and catch-up contributions were subject to the IRS limit of $7,500. Effective January 1, 2025, catch-up contributions for participants ages 60 through 63 were su

Employer money vs. similar plans58th percentile

Up 0.0% over the filing history shown.

Not in the public documents: investment choices

These details are often found in employee-only plan documents. We do not fill in an answer without a dated source.

Before you enroll: confirm the match, vesting schedule, waiting period, and fees in the current plan documents. The filing history shows how the plan itself has changed.

Keep in mind: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. Missing information does not count against the plan. Today’s benefit rules require a current plan document.

Filing comparison · 202568out of 100 among similar-size plans in the same industry when enough peers exist

How this filing compares

Reported employer contributions58th percentileTypical peer $1,906 · based on 56,903 comparable plans
Lower reported administrative expense92nd percentileTypical peer $71 · based on 50,652 comparable plans

This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.

Peer-group method: industry size. The comparison used the most specific peer group with enough valid filings.

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, DENTAL GROUP OF EAST BRUNSWICK reported $23,129 in employer contributions across this plan, or $2,313 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating10

Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeUp 0.0%

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeUp 0.0%

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

Peer comparison68/100

Compared with similarly sized plans in the same industry.

What this public record cannot answer

For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
$23,129
$2,313 per active participant
Participant contributions
$56,149
Other contributions
Not reported
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
29.2%
Active participants
10
Small plan
Total participants
15
11 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$248,957
$16,597 per participant
Net-asset change
Up 0.0%
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$139,798
Ending net assets
$248,957
Beginning liabilities
Not reported
Ending liabilities
Not reported
Total income
$113,921
Total expenses
$4,762
Administrative expenses
$65
$4 per active participant
Participant loans
Not reported
Not reported of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$2,313
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$4
Active participants
2025
10
Total plan assets
2025
$248,957
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2025$2,31310249K

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Loans, late deposits, and other filing disclosures

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
Not reported
Independent accountant’s opinion
Not stated in the filing
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
Not reported
Lease defaults reported
Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
Not reported
Public plan identifier
412121627-001

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
1
Plan effective date
Sep 1, 2023
Industry
Health care and social assistance
Amended filing
No
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2E2F2G2J2K2S2T3D

Current plan terms

Help fill the gap the filing leaves.

If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.

Share a document →

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Filing ACK_ID20260718114246NAL0005191555001
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗