Department of Labor filing

Dewitt Bancorp,

DEWITT BANCORP, INC. 401K PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2025 · received Apr 7, 2026

At a glance

The details employees usually care about

Bottom line: The employer contribution is documented. Vesting is not confirmed yet. Reported employer money is near the middle of its peer group.

52Plan health
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Employer contributions versus peers41/10030% of the full model
Lower reported administrative cost23/10020% of the full model
Active-participant trend50/10010% of the full model
Net-asset trend50/10010% of the full model
Reported compliance signals100/10010% of the full model
Filing completeness100/10010% of the full model

Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.

Employer matchSee verified formula

nd the Company.

Value at $100,000 of paySee formula

There is not enough detail for a reliable example.

Fees paid by employeesSee how costs are paid

eceivable from participants 88,787 Contributions: Participant 7,907,217 Company 2,540,024 Rollover 1,820,694 Total contributions 12,267,935 Deductions: Benefit payments 11,855,650 Administrative expenses 143,389 Net Increase 22,450,810 Net assets available for benefits, beginning of year 120,083,345 Net assets available for benefits, end of year $ 142,534,155 6 The Bancorp, Inc.

When you can joinA waiting period applies

after-tax basis up to the Internal Revenue Service (IRS) maximum allowable limit, as defined in the Plan

Employer money vs. similar plans41th percentile

Up 0.0% over the filing history shown.

Still checking: vesting, investment choices, automatic enrollment, Roth availability

These details may be in documents available only to employees. We leave them blank until we find a dated source.

What to check first: the match, vesting, waiting period and fees. Use the filing history to see how the plan has changed over time.

One limitation: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. A blank means we could not verify the answer; it does not count against the plan. We still need a current plan document for today’s benefit rules.

Filing comparison · 202535out of 100 among similar-size plans in the same industry when enough peers exist

How this filing compares

Reported employer contributions41st percentileTypical peer $3,117 · based on 21,825 comparable plans
Lower reported administrative expense23rd percentileTypical peer $105 · based on 18,019 comparable plans

This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.

Peer-group method: industry size. The comparison used the most specific peer group with enough valid filings.

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, DEWITT BANCORP, INC. reported $146,090 in employer contributions across this plan, or $2,476 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating59

Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeUp 0.0%

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeUp 0.0%

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

Peer comparison35/100

Compared with similarly sized plans in the same industry.

What this public record cannot answer

For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
$146,090
$2,476 per active participant
Participant contributions
$380,930
Other contributions
$51,537
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
25.3%
Active participants
59
Small plan
Total participants
65
64 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$9,760,435
$150,161 per participant
Net-asset change
Up 0.0%
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$8,018,482
Ending net assets
$9,752,500
Beginning liabilities
$7,935
Ending liabilities
$7,935
Total income
$1,945,822
Total expenses
$211,804
Administrative expenses
$30,564
$470 per active participant
Participant loans
Not reported
Not reported of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$2,476
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$470
Active participants
2025
59
Total plan assets
2025
$9,760,435
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2025$2,476599.8M

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Operational signals worth checking

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
Not reported
Independent accountant’s opinion
Not stated in the filing
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
Not reported
Lease defaults reported
Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
Not reported
Public plan identifier
421163194-001

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
1
Plan effective date
Jan 1, 1982
Industry
Finance and insurance
Amended filing
No
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2E2G2J2K3D

Company filings

Retirement-plan details in SEC filings

These are relevant passages from company filings. Open the filing for context; a passage only becomes a current plan term after we check its wording and date.

11-K · report period Dec 31, 2025Bancorp, Inc. — 11-K filed 2026-06-29
Primary source · awaiting review
Employer contributions

nd the Company. Each year, participants may contribute on pre-tax and after-tax basis up to the Internal Revenue Service (IRS) maximum allowable limit, as defined in the Plan. The Company matches 50 % of the first 6 % of eligible compensation that a participant contributes to the Plan. Participants may also contribute amounts representing rollovers from other qualified plans. The Plan contains an automatic enrollment feature of 6 % . Discretionary amounts may be contributed at the option of the Company’s board of directors. There were no discretionary amounts contributed in 2025. Contributions are subject to certain limitations. 3. Participant Accounts Individual accounts are maintained for each participant. Each participant’s account is credited with the participant’s contributions and al

Vesting

enefit that can be provided from the participant’s vested account. No discretionary employer contributions were made for the years ended 2025 and 2024. 4. Vesting Participants are immediately vested in their contributions plus actual earnings thereon. Vesting in the Company’s matching and discretionary contribution portion of their accounts plus actual earnings thereon is based on years of continuous service, as defined. A participant is 50 % vested after two years of service and 100 % vested after three years of service. Participants attaining their normal retirement age and those who become disabled or die are entitled to 100 % of their accrued benefits, regardless of credited service period. 7 The Bancorp, Inc. 401(k) Plan NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS December 31, 2025 and 2024 5. Inve

Automatic enrollment

eligible compensation that a participant contributes to the Plan. Participants may also contribute amounts representing rollovers from other qualified plans. The Plan contains an automatic enrollment feature of 6 % . Discretionary amounts may be contributed at the option of the Company’s board of directors. There were no discretionary amounts contributed in 2025. Contributions are subject to certain limitations. 3. Participant Accounts Individual accounts are maintained for each participant. Each participant’s account is credited with the participant’s contributions and allocation of (a) the Company’s matching and discretionary contributions (b) Plan earnings and is charged with (a) withdrawals and (b) allocation of administrative expenses and Plan losses. Allocations are based on partici

Fees

eceivable from participants 88,787 Contributions: Participant 7,907,217 Company 2,540,024 Rollover 1,820,694 Total contributions 12,267,935 Deductions: Benefit payments 11,855,650 Administrative expenses 143,389 Net Increase 22,450,810 Net assets available for benefits, beginning of year 120,083,345 Net assets available for benefits, end of year $ 142,534,155 6 The Bancorp, Inc. 401(k) Plan NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS December 31, 2025 and 2024 NOTE A - DESCRIPTION OF THE PLAN The following brief description of The Bancorp, Inc. 401(k) Plan (the Plan) provides only general information. Participants should refer to the Plan document for a more complete description of the Plan’s provisions. 1. General The Plan is a defined contribution plan of The Bancorp, Inc. and its subsidiary (collecti

Current plan terms

Help fill the gap the filing leaves.

If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.

Share a document →

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Filing ACK_ID20260407123602NAL0011529106001
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗