Department of Labor filing

Dream Team 2 Holdings 401(k) plan

DREAM TEAM 2 HOLDINGS LLC 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN & TRUST · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2025 · received Jul 21, 2026

Plan summary

Start with the match, vesting, and fees

Our read: The employer contribution is documented. Vesting is not confirmed yet.

Employer matchSee verified formula

contribution or discretionary non-elective employer contribution made for the plan year ended December 31, 2025.

Value at $100,000 of paySee formula

There is not enough detail for a reliable example.

When you can joinRight away

eligible to participate in the Plan on the first day coinciding with or immediately following completion of one month of service

Automatic enrollment10% default rate

executed; however, the Plan will be formally amended to adopt these provisions prior to December 31, 2026.

Roth 401(k)Offered

t to more restrictive maximum annual contribution limits if the Plan fails to satisfy certain testing criteria set forth in the IRC. The Plan also allows Plan participants to make Roth 401(k) contributions. The Plan was amended effective January 2, 2025, to allow participants to contribute up to 75 % of their after-tax eligible pay. The amendment also allows in-plan Roth rollover contributions and in-plan Roth conversions for participants still employed by the Company. Participants age 50 and older as of December 31 are permitted to make elective catch-up deferrals in accordance with Section 414(v) of the IRC. Catch-up contributions are subject to certain IRC limitations ($7,500 for 2025). Total pre-tax, Roth, after-tax, and catch-up contributions may not exceed 75 % of eligible pay. Parti

Employer money vs. similar plansNot reported

Not reported per active participant in 2025.

People in the plan2

Active participants are up 0.0% over the filing history shown.

Plan assets0

$0 per active participant where available.

Employee savingsNot reported

Employee contributions reported for 2025.

Plan-paid admin costNot reported

Per active participant in 2025. Some employers pay costs outside the plan.

Participant loansNot reported

Loan exposure as a share of assets where reported.

Plan healthSee the filing history

Participation up 0.0%

Still checking: vesting, employee fees, investment choices

These details are often kept in employee-only plan documents. We show them when there is a dated source clear enough to trust.

Before you enroll: confirm the match, vesting schedule, waiting period, and fees in the current plan documents. The filing history shows how the plan itself has changed.

Keep in mind: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. Missing information does not count against the plan. Today’s benefit rules require a current plan document.

Want the complete record?

The essentials are above. Open the filing details only if you want to go deeper.

Filing comparison · 2025There is not enough comparable filing data to calculate this yet.

How this filing compares

Reported employer contributionsNot enough dataTypical peer $401 · based on 8,702 comparable plans
Lower reported administrative expenseNot enough dataTypical peer $19 · based on 9,138 comparable plans

This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.

Peer-group method: industry size. Limitations: employer_contribution_measure_unavailable,administrative_cost_measure_unavailable_or_zero

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, DREAM TEAM 2 HOLDINGS LLC reported Not reported in employer contributions across this plan, or Not reported per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating2

Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeNot enough history

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeNot enough history

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

Peer comparisonSmall plan

A fair peer score is not available yet.

What this public record cannot answer

For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
Not reported
Not reported per active participant
Participant contributions
Not reported
Other contributions
Not reported
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
Not reported
Active participants
2
Small plan
Total participants
2
2 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$0
$0 per participant
Net-asset change
Not enough history
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$0
Ending net assets
$0
Beginning liabilities
$0
Ending liabilities
$0
Total income
$0
Total expenses
$0
Administrative expenses
Not reported
Not reported per active participant
Participant loans
Not reported
Not reported of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
2
Total plan assets
2025
$0
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2025Not reported20

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Loans, late deposits, and other filing disclosures

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
Not reported
Independent accountant’s opinion
Not stated in the filing
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
Not reported
Lease defaults reported
Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
Not reported
Public plan identifier
453234739-001

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
1
Plan effective date
Jan 1, 2013
Industry
Accommodation and food services
Amended filing
No
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2E2F2G2J2T3D

Current plan terms

Help fill the gap the filing leaves.

If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.

Share a document →

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Filing ACK_ID20260721172013NAL0013587584001
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗