Department of Labor filing

Drywall Supply,

2 retirement plans combined · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2025 · received Jul 7, 2026

At a glance

The details employees usually care about

Bottom line: The employer contribution is documented. Vesting is not confirmed yet. The latest filing also shows more employer money than most similar plans.

Employer matchSee verified formula

a defined contribution benefit plan, the Tractor Supply Company 401(k) Retirement Savings Plan (the “401(k) Plan”), which provides retirement benefits for eligible employees.

Value at $100,000 of paySee formula

There is not enough detail for a reliable example.

Employer money vs. similar plans$2,339

Up 0.0% over the filing history shown.

Plan healthSee the filing history

Participation up 0.0% · assets up 0.0% · loans 2.1% of assets

Still checking: vesting, employee fees, investment choices, eligibility, automatic enrollment, Roth availability

These details may be in documents available only to employees. We leave them blank until we find a dated source.

What to check first: the match, vesting, waiting period and fees. Use the filing history to see how the plan has changed over time.

One limitation: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. A blank means we could not verify the answer; it does not count against the plan. We still need a current plan document for today’s benefit rules.

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, DRYWALL SUPPLY, INC. reported $210,528 in employer contributions across its retirement plans, or $2,339 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating90

Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeUp 0.0%

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeUp 0.0%

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

What this public record cannot answer

For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These totals combine every public plan record tied to this employer. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
$210,528
$2,339 per active participant
Participant contributions
$349,635
Other contributions
Not reported
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
37.6%
Active participants
90
Small plan
Total participants
114
113 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$6,513,496
$57,136 per participant
Net-asset change
Up 0.0%
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$5,364,148
Ending net assets
$6,513,496
Beginning liabilities
Not reported
Ending liabilities
Not reported
Total income
$1,585,094
Total expenses
$460,957
Administrative expenses
$19,468
$171 per active participant
Participant loans
$139,414
2.1% of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

These charts combine the employer’s public plans by filing year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$2,339
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$171
Active participants
2025
90
Total plan assets
2025
$6,513,496
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
2.1%
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2025$2,339906.5M

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Operational signals worth checking

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
2.1%
Independent accountant’s opinion
Not stated in the filing
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
Not reported
Lease defaults reported
Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
Not reported
Public plan identifier
411991759-001

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
1
Plan effective date
May 1, 1994
Industry
Retail trade
Amended filing
No
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2E2F2G2J2K2T3D

All plans from this employer

2 public plan records roll up to this profile

The employer totals above combine these records by year. Open an individual plan for its own filing details.

Company filings

Retirement-plan details in SEC filings

These are relevant passages from company filings. Open the filing for context; a passage only becomes a current plan term after we check its wording and date.

10-K · report period Dec 27, 2025TRACTOR SUPPLY CO /DE/ — 10-K filed 2026-02-19
Primary source · awaiting review
Employer contributions

a defined contribution benefit plan, the Tractor Supply Company 401(k) Retirement Savings Plan (the “401(k) Plan”), which provides retirement benefits for eligible employees. The Company matches (in cash) 100 % of the employee’s elective contributions up to 3 % of eligible compensation plus 50 % of the employee’s elective contributions from 3 % to 6 % of eligible compensation. In no event shall the total Company match made on behalf of the employee exceed 4.5 % of the employee’s eligible compensation. All current contributions are immediately vested. Company contributions to the 401(k) Plan were approximately $ 22.1 million, $ 20.1 million, and $ 18.8 million during fiscal 2025, 2024, and 2023, respectively. Note 12 – Commitments and Contingencies Contractual Commitments At December 27, 2

Vesting

pected term will increase compensation expense. Forfeiture Rate — This is the estimated percentage of options granted that are expected to be forfeited or canceled before becoming fully vested. This estimate is based on historical experience. An increase in the forfeiture rate will decrease compensation expense. Dividend Yield — This is the estimated dividend yield for the weighted average expected term of the option granted. An increase in the dividend yield will decrease compensation expense. 58 Table of Contents The Company issues shares for options when exercised. A summary of stock option activity is as follows: Stock Option Activity Options Weighted Average Exercise Price Weighted Average Fair Value Weighted Average Remaining Contractual Term Aggregate Intrinsic Value ( in thousands)

Fees

e expressed as a percent of net sales. Fiscal Year 2025 2024 Net sales 100.00 % 100.00 % Cost of merchandise sold (a) 63.58 63.74 Gross margin (a) 36.42 36.26 Selling, general and administrative expenses (a) 23.79 23.39 Depreciation and amortization 3.18 3.00 Operating income 9.45 9.86 Interest expense, net 0.45 0.37 Income before income taxes 9.01 9.49 Income tax expense 1.95 2.09 Net income 7.06 % 7.40 % (a) Our gross margin amounts may not be comparable to those of other retailers since some retailers include all of the costs related to their distribution facility network in cost of merchandise sold and others (like our Company) exclude a portion of these distribution facility network costs from gross margin and instead include them in Selling, general, and administrative expenses; refe

Current plan terms

Help fill the gap the filing leaves.

If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.

Share a document →

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Filing ACK_IDEMPLOYER-2025
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗