Department of Labor filing

Fidelum Partners 401(k) plan

FIDELUM PARTNERS SAFE HARBOR 401(K) · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2025 · received Apr 20, 2026

Plan summary

Start with the match, vesting, and fees

Limited

This looks limited based on public filing history. Keep checking the source links because plan rules can change.

Why: The employer contribution is documented. Vesting is not confirmed yet.

47Plan health
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Lower reported administrative cost3/10020% of the full model
Active-participant trend50/10010% of the full model
Net-asset trend50/10010% of the full model
Reported compliance signals100/10010% of the full model
Filing completeness75/10010% of the full model

Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.

Employer matchSee verified formula

a liquidating distribution of residual profits.

Value at $100,000 of paySee formula

There is not enough detail for a reliable example.

When the money is yoursAsk about vesting

Vesting decides how much employer money you keep if you leave before staying long enough.

Fees paid by employeesAsk for fee disclosure

The key document is the participant fee disclosure, especially fund expense ratios and account charges.

Investment menuAsk for fund lineup

Look for low-cost index funds, target-date funds, stable-value or bond options, and any brokerage window.

When you can joinAsk about eligibility

Eligibility tells you when contributions and employer money can start after hire.

Automatic enrollmentAsk if automatic

Automatic enrollment and auto-increase features usually help more employees save consistently.

Roth 401(k)Ask if offered

Roth availability matters if you want after-tax contributions inside the workplace plan.

Employer money vs. similar plansNot reported

Not reported per active participant in 2025.

Current terms to confirm: vesting, employee fees, investment choices, eligibility, automatic enrollment, Roth availability

These details are often kept in employee-only plan documents. We show them when there is a dated source clear enough to trust.

Before you enroll: confirm the match, vesting schedule, waiting period, and fees in the current plan documents. The filing history shows how the plan itself has changed.

Keep in mind: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. Missing information does not count against the plan. Today’s benefit rules require a current plan document.

Want the complete record?

The essentials are above. Open the filing details only if you want to go deeper.

Filing comparison · 2025There is not enough comparable filing data to calculate this yet.

How this filing compares

Reported employer contributionsNot enough dataTypical peer $2,475 · based on 85,770 comparable plans
Lower reported administrative expense3rd percentileTypical peer $102 · based on 77,997 comparable plans

This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.

Peer-group method: industry size. Limitations: employer_contribution_measure_unavailable

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, FIDELUM PARTNERS reported Not reported in employer contributions across this plan, or Not reported per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating2

Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeNot enough history

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeUp 0.0%

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

Peer comparisonSmall plan

A fair peer score is not available yet.

What this public record cannot answer

For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
Not reported
Not reported per active participant
Participant contributions
$69,500
Other contributions
Not reported
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
Not reported
Active participants
2
Small plan
Total participants
2
2 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$1,053,034
$526,517 per participant
Net-asset change
Up 0.0%
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$847,703
Ending net assets
$1,053,034
Beginning liabilities
Not reported
Ending liabilities
Not reported
Total income
$210,218
Total expenses
$4,887
Administrative expenses
$4,887
$2,444 per active participant
Participant loans
Not reported
Not reported of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$2,444
Active participants
2025
2
Total plan assets
2025
$1,053,034
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2025Not reported21.1M

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Loans, late deposits, and other filing disclosures

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
Not reported
Independent accountant’s opinion
Not stated in the filing
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
Not reported
Lease defaults reported
Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
Not reported
Public plan identifier
453967473-001

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
1
Plan effective date
Sep 1, 2016
Industry
Professional, scientific, and technical services
Amended filing
No
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2A2E2J2K2F2G3D3B2T

Current plan terms

Help fill the gap the filing leaves.

If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.

Share a document →

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Quick answers

Fidelum Partners 401(k) questions

Is Fidelum Partners's 401(k) match known?

Not yet. The public filing shows total employer contributions, but it does not prove the current match formula. Ask for the current plan document or benefits guide.

How much employer money did Fidelum Partners report adding?

For 2025, the selected filing reports Not reported in employer contributions, or Not reported per active participant. This is a plan-level historical figure, not a personal match quote.

Can I use this page to compare Fidelum Partners with another job offer?

Yes, as a starting point. Compare the documented match, vesting, eligibility, fees, investments, and the filing history, then confirm the current terms before assigning a dollar value to an offer.

Source evidence

What recent SEC filings may add

These snippets come from official SEC filings connected to the employer. They are useful clues, but we keep them separate from fully reviewed current plan terms.

10-K · filed Feb 27, 2026ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P. — 10-K filed 2026-02-27
Match

a liquidating distribution of residual profits. EPCO expects to continue its policy of paying for limited perquisites attributable to our named executive officers. EPCO also makes matching contributions under its defined contribution plans for the benefit of our named executive officers in the same manner as it does for other EPCO employe…

Vesting

sing price of Partnership common units on December 31, 2025 (the last trading day of 2025) of $32.06 per unit. (3) Of the 2,289,425 phantom unit awards presented in the table, the vesting schedule is as follows: 877,075 in 2026; 669,575 in 2027; 438,325 in 2028, 204,450 in 2029, and 100,000 in 2030. Phantom unit awards For a description o…

Fees

expenses attributable to the ASA with EPCO for the years indicated: For the Year Ended December 31, 2025 2024 2023 Operating costs and expenses $ 1,443 $ 1,294 $ 1,189 General and administrative expenses 134 152 141 Total costs and expenses $ 1,577 $ 1,446 $ 1,330 Since the vast majority of such expenses are charged to us on an actual bas…

Filing ACK_ID20260420083056NAL0000643475001
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗