Department of Labor filing

Flatbread Providence, 401(k) plan

FLATBREAD PROVIDENCE, INC. 401(K) PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2025 · received May 27, 2026Current benefit source Providence Careers — current retirement-benefit overview · dated Aug 14, 2026

Plan summary

Start with the match, vesting, and fees

Our read: The employer contribution is documented. Vesting is not confirmed yet. The latest filing shows less employer money than most similar plans.

60Plan health
from public filings
3/7Useful current-term coverage
documented
See what drives the plan health score
Employer contributions versus peers16/10030% of the full model
Lower reported administrative cost96/10020% of the full model
Active-participant trend50/10010% of the full model
Net-asset trend50/10010% of the full model
Reported compliance signals100/10010% of the full model
Filing completeness100/10010% of the full model

Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.

Employer matchVaries by employee group

Providence provides an employer match in its 401(k) plan.

Check the source ↓
Value at $100,000 of paySee formula

Based on the published formula. Eligibility and annual limits can change the amount.

Investment menuPlan choices documented

Providence says the plan offers a diverse selection of investment funds and retirement-planning tools.

When you can joinA waiting period applies

Benefits are effective on the hire date for eligible caregivers, although program eligibility and represented-employee terms can vary.

Employer money vs. similar plans16th percentile

Up 0.0% over the filing history shown.

Not in the public documents: vesting, employee fees, automatic enrollment, Roth availability

These details are often found in employee-only plan documents. We do not fill in an answer without a dated source.

Before you enroll: confirm the match, vesting schedule, waiting period, and fees in the current plan documents. The filing history shows how the plan itself has changed.

Keep in mind: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. Missing information does not count against the plan. The documents supporting the current terms are linked below.

Want the complete record?

The essentials are above. Open the filing details only if you want to go deeper.

Filing comparison · 202540out of 100 among similar-size plans in the same industry when enough peers exist

How this filing compares

Reported employer contributions16th percentileTypical peer $2,475 · based on 85,770 comparable plans
Lower reported administrative expense96th percentileTypical peer $102 · based on 77,997 comparable plans

This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.

Peer-group method: industry size. The comparison used the most specific peer group with enough valid filings.

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, FLATBREAD PROVIDENCE, INC. reported $7,644 in employer contributions across this plan, or $332 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating23

Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeUp 0.0%

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeUp 0.0%

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

Peer comparison40/100

Compared with similarly sized plans in the same industry.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
$7,644
$332 per active participant
Participant contributions
$21,807
Other contributions
$0
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
26.0%
Active participants
23
Small plan
Total participants
24
20 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$45,227
$1,884 per participant
Net-asset change
Up 0.0%
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$14,733
Ending net assets
$45,227
Beginning liabilities
Not reported
Ending liabilities
Not reported
Total income
$34,779
Total expenses
$4,285
Administrative expenses
$58
$2 per active participant
Participant loans
Not reported
Not reported of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$332
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$2
Active participants
2025
23
Total plan assets
2025
$45,227
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2025$3322345.2K

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Loans, late deposits, and other filing disclosures

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
Not reported
Independent accountant’s opinion
Not stated in the filing
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
Not reported
Lease defaults reported
Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
Not reported
Public plan identifier
454981670-001

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
1
Plan effective date
Jan 1, 2024
Industry
Professional, scientific, and technical services
Amended filing
No
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2E2F2G2J2K2T3D2S3B

Current plan terms

What the source documents say

Each item below comes from the dated source linked in this section. Anything the source does not establish is left blank.

Employer contribution
Providence provides an employer match in its 401(k) plan. Eligible student-loan payments can also count toward earning retirement matching contributions. The public overview does not state one company-wide match percentage, and terms can vary by location or represented employee group.
Eligibility
Benefits are effective on the hire date for eligible caregivers, although program eligibility and represented-employee terms can vary.
Investment information
Providence says the plan offers a diverse selection of investment funds and retirement-planning tools. Its public overview does not identify the full current menu or one default fund.
Not covered by the source: 4 items

vesting, automatic enrollment, roth contributions, participant fees. Check the latest summary plan description or enrollment materials for these details.

Source: Providence Careers — current retirement-benefit overview · dated Aug 14, 2026

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Filing ACK_ID20260527105917NAL0007712547001
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗