Full Spectrum Pediatrics
FULL SPECTRUM PEDIATRICS 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025
Legal plan sponsor: FULL SPECTRUM PEDIATRICS
At a glance
The details employees usually care about
Bottom line: The employer match is one of the plan's stronger features. Vesting is not confirmed yet. The latest filing shows less employer money than most similar plans.
from public filings
we could verify
See what drives the plan health score
Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.
Spectrum matches employee contributions dollar for dollar through 6% of pay—a maximum company match equal to 6% of pay.
Check the source ↓Assumes you contribute enough to earn the full match. Eligibility and annual limits can change the amount.
Available. Spectrum says both pre-tax and Roth employee contributions qualify for its 401(k) match.
$0 per active participant in 2025.
Participation up 0.0% · assets up 0.0%
How this is calculated →Still checking: vesting, employee fees, investment choices, eligibility, automatic enrollment
These details may be in documents available only to employees. We leave them blank until we find a dated source.
What to check first: the match, vesting, waiting period and fees. Use the filing history to see how the plan has changed over time.
One limitation: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. A blank means we could not verify the answer; it does not count against the plan. Source documents for the current terms are linked below.
Personalized estimate
What could Full Spectrum Pediatrics's contribution mean for you?
This uses the reviewed employer formula shown on this profile—not the plan-wide Form 5500 contribution average.
- Your annual contribution
- $5,100
- Possible maximum
- $5,100
- Potentially unclaimed
- $0
Estimate only. Compensation limits, eligibility, true-ups, contribution timing, employee groups, and plan amendments can change the result. Confirm the current formula in your plan documents.
How this filing compares
This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.
Peer-group method: industry size. The comparison used the most specific peer group with enough valid filings.
The short version
What employees should know
For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, FULL SPECTRUM PEDIATRICS reported $0 in employer contributions across this plan, or $0 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.
Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.
Change in employer contributions per active participant.
Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.
Compared with similarly sized plans in the same industry.
Money and scale
Contributions, assets, and expenses
These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.
- Employer contributions
- $0 $0 per active participant
- Participant contributions
- $18,040
- Other contributions
- $0 Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
- Employer share of contributions
- 0.0%
- Active participants
- 2 Small plan
- Total participants
- 2 8 at the beginning of the year
- Ending assets
- $813,907 $406,954 per participant
- Net-asset change
- Up 0.0% Not the same as investment performance
- Beginning net assets
- $982,720
- Ending net assets
- $813,907
- Beginning liabilities
- $0
- Ending liabilities
- $0
- Total income
- $155,492
- Total expenses
- $324,305
- Administrative expenses
- $20,746 $10,373 per active participant
- Participant loans
- Not reported Not reported of plan assets
Three-year filing history
How the reported figures changed
Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.
| Plan year | Employer money per active participant | Active participants | Plan assets |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $0 | 2 | 813.9K |
Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.
Plan health
Operational signals worth checking
- Participant loans as a share of plan assets
- Not reported
- Independent accountant’s opinion
- Not stated in the filing
- Late participant contributions reported
- Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
- Loan defaults reported
- Not reported
- Lease defaults reported
- Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
- Nonexempt transactions reported
- Not reported
- Public plan identifier
- 452131188-001
Reported plan details
Identity and filing status
- Plan type
- Retirement plan
- Employer arrangement
- 1
- Plan effective date
- Jan 1, 2015
- Industry
- Health care and social assistance
- Amended filing
- No
- Final filing for this plan
- No
- Short plan year
- No
- 401(k) feature reported
- Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes
2A2E2F2G2J2K2T3D
Verified plan terms
What dated primary sources say
Only details supported by the reviewed source appear here. We do not turn missing information into an answer.
- Employer contribution
- Spectrum matches employee contributions dollar for dollar through 6% of pay—a maximum company match equal to 6% of pay. Some published roles also describe a separate 3% Retirement Accumulation Plan contribution, but that additional contribution may depend on the employee group.
- Roth contributions
- Available. Spectrum says both pre-tax and Roth employee contributions qualify for its 401(k) match.
Still checking 5 details
eligibility, vesting, investment information, automatic enrollment, participant fees. These items stay out of the main grid until we find a dated source.
Source: Spectrum Careers — current compensation and benefits ↗ · dated Aug 29, 2026
Filing evidence
Open the selected public records
We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.