Department of Labor filing

Genesis Home Health 401(k) plan

GENESIS HOME HEALTH LLC 401(K) PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2025 · received Jul 16, 2026

Plan summary

Start with the match, vesting, and fees

Our read: The employer contribution is documented. You own the match immediately.

68Plan health
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Lower reported administrative cost63/10020% of the full model
Active-participant trend50/10010% of the full model
Net-asset trend50/10010% of the full model
Participant-loan burden75/10010% of the full model
Reported compliance signals100/10010% of the full model
Filing completeness75/10010% of the full model

Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.

Employer matchSee verified formula

mployer of the Company and are automatically enrolled in the Plan as soon as administratively feasible after their hire date.

Value at $100,000 of paySee formula

There is not enough detail for a reliable example.

When the money is yoursImmediately

ve the right to individually select the percentage of their accounts to be invested among different classifications of investments made available to them.

Fees paid by employeesSee how costs are paid

estment income 4,118,527 Interest income on notes receivable from participants 45,739 Dividends 7,151 Total additions 6,448,426 DEDUCTIONS: Benefits paid to participants 2,746,772 Administrative expenses 4,260 Net depreciation in fair value of investments 1,362 Total deductions 2,752,394 INCREASE IN NET ASSETS BEFORE PLAN TRANSFERS 3,696,032 NET TRANSFERS INTO THE PLAN (Note 10) 7,475 INCREASE IN NET ASSETS AVAILABLE FOR BENEFITS 3,703,507 NET ASSETS AVAILABLE FOR BENEFITS: Beginning of year 26,620,354 End of year $ 30,323,861 See Notes to the Financial Statements.

When you can joinA waiting period applies

eligible for employer safe harbor matching contributions once they are credited with one year of service

Employer money vs. similar plansNot reported

Not reported per active participant in 2025.

Not in the public documents: investment choices, automatic enrollment, Roth availability

These details are often found in employee-only plan documents. We do not fill in an answer without a dated source.

Before you enroll: confirm the match, vesting schedule, waiting period, and fees in the current plan documents. The filing history shows how the plan itself has changed.

Keep in mind: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. Missing information does not count against the plan. Today’s benefit rules require a current plan document.

Want the complete record?

The essentials are above. Open the filing details only if you want to go deeper.

Filing comparison · 2025There is not enough comparable filing data to calculate this yet.

How this filing compares

Reported employer contributionsNot enough dataTypical peer $1,906 · based on 56,903 comparable plans
Lower reported administrative expense63rd percentileTypical peer $71 · based on 50,652 comparable plans

This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.

Peer-group method: industry size. Limitations: employer_contribution_measure_unavailable

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, GENESIS HOME HEALTH LLC reported Not reported in employer contributions across this plan, or Not reported per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating22

Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeNot enough history

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeUp 0.0%

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

Peer comparisonSmall plan

A fair peer score is not available yet.

What this public record cannot answer

For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
Not reported
Not reported per active participant
Participant contributions
$19,363
Other contributions
Not reported
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
Not reported
Active participants
22
Small plan
Total participants
22
24 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$66,406
$3,018 per participant
Net-asset change
Up 0.0%
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$41,458
Ending net assets
$66,406
Beginning liabilities
Not reported
Ending liabilities
Not reported
Total income
$25,666
Total expenses
$718
Administrative expenses
$711
$32 per active participant
Participant loans
$1,572
2.4% of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$32
Active participants
2025
22
Total plan assets
2025
$66,406
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
2.4%
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2025Not reported2266.4K

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Loans, late deposits, and other filing disclosures

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
2.4%
Independent accountant’s opinion
Not stated in the filing
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
Not reported
Lease defaults reported
Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
Not reported
Public plan identifier
452709769-001

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
1
Plan effective date
Jan 1, 2023
Industry
Health care and social assistance
Amended filing
No
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2A2E2J2F2G3D2T3B

Current plan terms

Help fill the gap the filing leaves.

If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.

Share a document →

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Filing ACK_ID20260716154047NAL0005679920001
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗