Hight Construction, 401(k) plan
HIGHT CONSTRUCTION, LLC. 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025
Legal plan sponsor: HIGHT CONSTRUCTION, LLC
Plan summary
Start with the match, vesting, and fees
This looks fair based on public filing history. Keep checking the source links because plan rules can change.
Why: The employer contribution is documented. You own the match immediately. Reported employer money is near the middle of its peer group.
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.
contributions and will have attained age 50 before the close of the Plan year to make elective catch-up deferrals.
There is not enough detail for a reliable example.
bution, if eligible.
ers 8,186,262 Participants 13,252,799 Participant rollovers 3,519,100 Total contributions 24,958,161 Total additions 57,012,131 Deductions: Distributions - participants 21,677,272 Administrative expenses 227,223 Total deductions 21,904,495 Net increase in net assets available for benefits prior to Plan transfers 35,107,636 Plan transfers 1,795 Net increase in net assets available for benefits after Plan transfers 35,109,431 Net assets available for benefits at beginning of period 194,545,051 Net assets available for benefits at end of period $ 229,654,482 The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.
Look for low-cost index funds, target-date funds, stable-value or bond options, and any brokerage window.
after completing three years of vesting service
ntribution, which was $23,500 for the 2025 Plan year.
Roth availability matters if you want after-tax contributions inside the workplace plan.
Up 0.0% over the filing history shown.
Participation up 0.0% · assets up 0.0%
How this is calculated →See score distributions →Current terms to confirm: investment choices, Roth availability
These details are often kept in employee-only plan documents. We show them when there is a dated source clear enough to trust.
Before you enroll: confirm the match, vesting schedule, waiting period, and fees in the current plan documents. The filing history shows how the plan itself has changed.
Keep in mind: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. Missing information does not count against the plan. Today’s benefit rules require a current plan document.
The key takeaways are above. Open the full record when you want every number and source note.
How this filing compares
This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.
Peer-group method: industry size. The comparison used the most specific peer group with enough valid filings.
The short version
What employees should know
For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, HIGHT CONSTRUCTION, LLC reported $45,079 in employer contributions across this plan, or $1,803 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.
Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.
Change in employer contributions per active participant.
Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.
Compared with similarly sized plans in the same industry.
For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.
Money and scale
Contributions, assets, and expenses
These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.
- Employer contributions
- $45,079 $1,803 per active participant
- Participant contributions
- $68,896
- Other contributions
- $12,291 Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
- Employer share of contributions
- 35.7%
- Active participants
- 25 Small plan
- Total participants
- 28 29 at the beginning of the year
- Ending assets
- $603,194 $21,543 per participant
- Net-asset change
- Up 0.0% Not the same as investment performance
- Beginning net assets
- $505,696
- Ending net assets
- $599,782
- Beginning liabilities
- $17,872
- Ending liabilities
- $3,412
- Total income
- $192,168
- Total expenses
- $98,082
- Administrative expenses
- $946 $34 per active participant
- Participant loans
- Not reported Not reported of plan assets
Three-year filing history
How the reported figures changed
Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.
| Plan year | Employer money per active participant | Active participants | Plan assets |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,803 | 25 | 603.2K |
Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.
Plan health
Loans, late deposits, and other filing disclosures
- Participant loans as a share of plan assets
- Not reported
- Independent accountant’s opinion
- Not stated in the filing
- Late participant contributions reported
- Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
- Loan defaults reported
- Not reported
- Lease defaults reported
- Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
- Nonexempt transactions reported
- Not reported
- Public plan identifier
- 450460658-001
Reported plan details
Identity and filing status
- Plan type
- Retirement plan
- Employer arrangement
- 1
- Plan effective date
- Jan 1, 2018
- Industry
- Construction
- Amended filing
- No
- Final filing for this plan
- No
- Short plan year
- No
- 401(k) feature reported
- Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes
2A2E2F2G2J2K2T3D
Current plan terms
Help fill the gap the filing leaves.
If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.
Filing evidence
Open the selected public records
We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.
Quick answers
Hight Construction, 401(k) questions
Is Hight Construction,'s 401(k) match known?
Not yet. The public filing shows total employer contributions, but it does not prove the current match formula. Ask for the current plan document or benefits guide.
How much employer money did Hight Construction, report adding?
For 2025, the selected filing reports $45,079 in employer contributions, or $1,803 per active participant. This is a plan-level historical figure, not a personal match quote.
Can I use this page to compare Hight Construction, with another job offer?
Yes, as a starting point. Compare the documented match, vesting, eligibility, fees, investments, and the filing history, then confirm the current terms before assigning a dollar value to an offer.
Source evidence
What recent SEC filings may add
These snippets come from official SEC filings connected to the employer. They are useful clues, but we keep them separate from fully reviewed current plan terms.
Match
contributions and will have attained age 50 before the close of the Plan year to make elective catch-up deferrals. The maximum catch-up deferral was $7,500 for the 2025 Plan year. Employer Matching Contributions Each Employer may elect to provide matching contributions on behalf of participants employed by such Employer, equal to a percen…
Vesting
bution, if eligible. Vesting A participant’s interest in their pre-tax and Roth deferral accounts, matching contribution account, rollover account and ESOP account is at all times fully vested and nonforfeitable. A participant’s interest in a profit sharing/retirement contribution account is 100 % vested after completing three years of ve…
Fees
ers 8,186,262 Participants 13,252,799 Participant rollovers 3,519,100 Total contributions 24,958,161 Total additions 57,012,131 Deductions: Distributions - participants 21,677,272 Administrative expenses 227,223 Total deductions 21,904,495 Net increase in net assets available for benefits prior to Plan transfers 35,107,636 Plan transfers …
Investments
icipants employed by that Employer. Participants may choose to invest profit sharing/retirement contributions allocated to their individual accounts in any or all of the available investment options. Profit sharing/retirement contributions related to the years ended December 31, 2025 and 2024 totaled approximately $ 5.0 million and $ 3.7 …
Eligibility
onstructors), SE&M of the Triangle, Inc. (SE&M Triangle) and SECO Rentals, LLC (collectively “SE&M”). Effective April 6, 2026, employees of SE&M Constructors and SE&M Triangle are eligible to participate in the Plan. There were no other subsequent events that would require recognition or disclosure in the financial statements. Note 3 - In…
Automatic enrollment
ntribution, which was $23,500 for the 2025 Plan year. The Plan provides an automatic 6 % deferral election feature and an automatic deferral escalation feature, which increases an automatically enrolled participant's deferral percentage by 1 % annually until the participant's deferral percentage reaches 15 %, unless the participant opts o…
Roth
cember 31, 2025 and 2024, respectively. Rollover Contributions The Plan accepts rollover contributions from eligible retirement plans, including pre-tax employee contributions and designated Roth accounts. Participant Accounts The Employers remit all authorized contributions made by the participants to the Trustee to be held in trust and …