Hyatt Training,
HYATT TRAINING 401(K) RETIREMENT PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025
Legal plan sponsor: HYATT TRAINING, LLC
At a glance
The details employees usually care about
Bottom line: The employer contribution is documented. Vesting is not confirmed yet. Reported employer money is near the middle of its peer group.
from public filings
we could verify
See what drives the plan health score
Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.
Hyatt confirms that its Retirement Savings Plan provides employer contributions based on a percentage of eligible employee contributions.
Check the source ↓Based on the published formula. Eligibility and annual limits can change the amount.
The qualified 401(k) plan is available to certain eligible Hyatt employees.
Up 0.0% over the filing history shown.
Participation up 0.0% · assets up 0.0%
How this is calculated →Still checking: vesting, employee fees, investment choices, automatic enrollment, Roth availability
These details may be in documents available only to employees. We leave them blank until we find a dated source.
What to check first: the match, vesting, waiting period and fees. Use the filing history to see how the plan has changed over time.
One limitation: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. A blank means we could not verify the answer; it does not count against the plan. Source documents for the current terms are linked below.
How this filing compares
This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.
Peer-group method: industry size. Limitations: administrative_cost_measure_unavailable_or_zero
The short version
What employees should know
For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, HYATT TRAINING, LLC reported $8,986 in employer contributions across this plan, or $1,498 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.
Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.
Change in employer contributions per active participant.
Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.
A fair peer score is not available yet.
Money and scale
Contributions, assets, and expenses
These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.
- Employer contributions
- $8,986 $1,498 per active participant
- Participant contributions
- $43,455
- Other contributions
- Not reported Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
- Employer share of contributions
- 17.1%
- Active participants
- 6 Small plan
- Total participants
- 6 9 at the beginning of the year
- Ending assets
- $337,843 $56,307 per participant
- Net-asset change
- Up 0.0% Not the same as investment performance
- Beginning net assets
- $240,291
- Ending net assets
- $337,843
- Beginning liabilities
- Not reported
- Ending liabilities
- Not reported
- Total income
- $98,663
- Total expenses
- $1,111
- Administrative expenses
- Not reported Not reported per active participant
- Participant loans
- Not reported Not reported of plan assets
Three-year filing history
How the reported figures changed
Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.
| Plan year | Employer money per active participant | Active participants | Plan assets |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,498 | 6 | 337.8K |
Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.
Plan health
Operational signals worth checking
- Participant loans as a share of plan assets
- Not reported
- Independent accountant’s opinion
- Not stated in the filing
- Late participant contributions reported
- Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
- Loan defaults reported
- Not reported
- Lease defaults reported
- Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
- Nonexempt transactions reported
- Not reported
- Public plan identifier
- 454311897-001
Reported plan details
Identity and filing status
- Plan type
- Retirement plan
- Employer arrangement
- 1
- Plan effective date
- Jan 1, 2020
- Industry
- Other services
- Amended filing
- No
- Final filing for this plan
- No
- Short plan year
- No
- 401(k) feature reported
- Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes
2E2G2J2T3D2F
Company filings
Retirement-plan details in SEC filings
These are relevant passages from company filings. Open the filing for context; a passage only becomes a current plan term after we check its wording and date.
Vesting
stricted share and restricted stock unit award held by non-executive directors of Playa Hotels and certain terminating employees (collectively, the "Terminating Employees") became fully vested and was automatically converted into the right to receive cash, equal to the Offer Consideration multiplied by the total number of unvested ordinary shares as of immediately prior to the closing of the Playa Hotels Acquisition. Vesting for awards eligible to vest based on performance goals was determined based on relevant provisions in underlying award agreements, with such vesting occurring either (i) as though the greater of target performance or actual performance had been achieved or (ii) as though target performance had been achieved, except that, all such awards granted during 2024 vested at th
Fees
yments received pursuant to our co-branded credit card programs. These funds are applied to reimburse hotels for room nights when members redeem loyalty program points and pay for administrative expenses and marketing initiatives to support the loyalty program and our co-branded credit card programs. At December 31, 2025, World of Hyatt had approximately 63 million members. During 2025, member stays represented approximately 49% of total system-wide room nights, excluding our all-inclusive properties. Beginning in 2025, this measure includes all stays during which a member earns World of Hyatt points (or benefits from a third-party loyalty program, such as airline miles, in lieu of points) and all stays during which a member redeems loyalty program points or uses award nights. If this meth
Verified plan terms
What dated primary sources say
Only details supported by the reviewed source appear here. We do not turn missing information into an answer.
- Employer contribution
- Hyatt confirms that its Retirement Savings Plan provides employer contributions based on a percentage of eligible employee contributions. The filing does not publish one current company-wide formula.
- Eligibility
- The qualified 401(k) plan is available to certain eligible Hyatt employees. Detailed waiting-period rules are not published in the filing.
Still checking 5 details
vesting, investment information, automatic enrollment, roth contributions, participant fees. These items stay out of the main grid until we find a dated source.
Source: Hyatt Hotels Corporation — 2025 Form 10-K ↗ · dated Dec 31, 2025
Filing evidence
Open the selected public records
We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.