Department of Labor filing

Icon Systems, 401(k) plan

ICON SYSTEMS 401(K) PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2025 · received Jun 24, 2026

Plan summary

Start with the match, vesting, and fees

Strong

This looks strong based on public filing history. Keep checking the source links because plan rules can change.

Why: The current match still needs a dated source. Vesting is not confirmed yet. Reported employer money is near the middle of its peer group.

69Plan health
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Employer contributions versus peers62/10030% of the full model
Lower reported administrative cost67/10020% of the full model
Active-participant trend50/10010% of the full model
Net-asset trend50/10010% of the full model
Reported compliance signals100/10010% of the full model
Filing completeness100/10010% of the full model

Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.

Employer money vs. similar plans62th percentile

Up 0.0% over the filing history shown.

People in the plan7

Active participants are up 0.0% over the filing history shown.

Plan assets771.5K

Plan assets are up 0.0% across the years shown.

Employee savings51.1K

Employee contributions are up 0.0% over the filing history shown.

Plan-paid admin cost$40

Plan-paid admin cost is up 0.0% over the filing history shown.

Participant loansNot reported

Loan exposure as a share of assets where reported.

Still checking: vesting, employee fees, investment choices, eligibility, automatic enrollment, Roth availability

These details are often kept in employee-only plan documents. We show them when there is a dated source clear enough to trust.

Before you enroll: confirm the match, vesting schedule, waiting period, and fees in the current plan documents. The filing history shows how the plan itself has changed.

Keep in mind: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. Missing information does not count against the plan. Today’s benefit rules require a current plan document.

Want the complete record?

The essentials are above. Open the filing details only if you want to go deeper.

Filing comparison · 202564out of 100 among similar-size plans in the same industry when enough peers exist

How this filing compares

Reported employer contributions62nd percentileTypical peer $2,475 · based on 85,770 comparable plans
Lower reported administrative expense67th percentileTypical peer $102 · based on 77,997 comparable plans

This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.

Peer-group method: industry size. The comparison used the most specific peer group with enough valid filings.

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, ICON SYSTEMS, INC. reported $23,117 in employer contributions across this plan, or $3,302 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating7

Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeUp 0.0%

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeUp 0.0%

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

Peer comparison64/100

Compared with similarly sized plans in the same industry.

What this public record cannot answer

For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
$23,117
$3,302 per active participant
Participant contributions
$51,085
Other contributions
$899
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
30.8%
Active participants
7
Small plan
Total participants
9
9 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$771,531
$85,726 per participant
Net-asset change
Up 0.0%
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$623,747
Ending net assets
$771,531
Beginning liabilities
Not reported
Ending liabilities
Not reported
Total income
$190,633
Total expenses
$42,849
Administrative expenses
$358
$40 per active participant
Participant loans
Not reported
Not reported of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$3,302
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$40
Active participants
2025
7
Total plan assets
2025
$771,531
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2025$3,3027771.5K

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Loans, late deposits, and other filing disclosures

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
Not reported
Independent accountant’s opinion
Not stated in the filing
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
Not reported
Lease defaults reported
Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
Not reported
Public plan identifier
411751377-001

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
1
Plan effective date
Jan 1, 2019
Industry
Professional, scientific, and technical services
Amended filing
No
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2E2G2J2F3D2T

Current plan terms

Help fill the gap the filing leaves.

If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.

Share a document →

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Filing ACK_ID20260624085812NAL0006212931001
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗