Department of Labor filing

Independent Living Center of Mid-missouri, 401(k) plan

INDEPENDENT LIVING CENTER OF MID-MISSOURI INC 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN AND TRUST · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2025 · received Jun 12, 2026

Plan summary

Start with the match, vesting, and fees

Our read: No current 401(k) match is documented. Vesting is not confirmed yet. Reported employer money is near the middle of its peer group.

56Plan health
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Employer contributions versus peers39/10030% of the full model
Lower reported administrative cost45/10020% of the full model
Active-participant trend50/10010% of the full model
Net-asset trend50/10010% of the full model
Reported compliance signals100/10010% of the full model
Filing completeness100/10010% of the full model

Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.

Employer matchNo current 401(k) match

nuary 1, 2026, Participants with prior year wages exceeding the applicable IRS threshold may elect such “catch-up” contributions only on a Roth basis.

Value at $100,000 of pay0% match

There is not enough detail for a reliable example.

Fees paid by employeesSee how costs are paid

erest on notes receivable from participants 3,142 Contributions Participant 97,124 Employer 72,293 Rollover 4,388 Total contributions 173,805 Expenses Benefit payments ( 363,818 ) Administrative expenses ( 3,944 ) Total expenses ( 367,762 ) Change in Net Assets Available for Benefits 289,490 Net Assets Available for Benefits, Beginning of Period 2,881,742 Net Assets Available for Benefits, End of Period $ 3,171,232 See accompanying Notes to Financial Statements.

Investment menuPlan choices documented

on plans, IRC Section 403(b) annuity plans, IRC Section 457 governmental plans or individual retirement accounts.

When you can joinA waiting period applies

eligible compensation, not to exceed the Internal Revenue Service (IRS) limits as defined in the Plan, except that certain bargaining unit Participants may contribute more than 50 % of any bonus compensation in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the applicable collective bargaining agreement

Automatic enrollment6% default rate

stment options offered by the Plan.

Roth 401(k)Offered

ployees, (c) independent contractors and (d) non-resident aliens who receive no United States sourced income (Participants). (b) Contributions Participants may make pre-tax and/or Roth contributions up to 50 % of eligible compensation, not to exceed the Internal Revenue Service (IRS) limits as defined in the Plan, except that certain bargaining unit Participants may contribute more than 50 % of any bonus compensation in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the applicable collective bargaining agreement. Participants may also make after-tax contributions of up to 16 % of eligible compensation, not to exceed the IRS limits as defined in the Plan. Active Participants age 50 or over may contribute an additional pre-tax and/or Roth contribution not to exceed the IRS limit (for 2025, $7,500

Employer money vs. similar plans39th percentile

Up 0.0% over the filing history shown.

Not in the public documents: vesting

These details are often found in employee-only plan documents. We do not fill in an answer without a dated source.

Before you enroll: confirm the match, vesting schedule, waiting period, and fees in the current plan documents. The filing history shows how the plan itself has changed.

Keep in mind: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. Missing information does not count against the plan. Today’s benefit rules require a current plan document.

Filing comparison · 202541out of 100 among similar-size plans in the same industry when enough peers exist

How this filing compares

Reported employer contributions39th percentileTypical peer $1,906 · based on 56,903 comparable plans
Lower reported administrative expense45th percentileTypical peer $71 · based on 50,652 comparable plans

This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.

Peer-group method: industry size. The comparison used the most specific peer group with enough valid filings.

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, INDEPENDENT LIVING CENTER OF MID-MISSOURI, INC. reported $23,965 in employer contributions across this plan, or $1,410 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating17

Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeUp 0.0%

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeUp 0.0%

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

Peer comparison41/100

Compared with similarly sized plans in the same industry.

What this public record cannot answer

For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
$23,965
$1,410 per active participant
Participant contributions
$40,704
Other contributions
$0
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
37.1%
Active participants
17
Small plan
Total participants
44
53 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$368,739
$8,380 per participant
Net-asset change
Up 0.0%
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$326,985
Ending net assets
$368,739
Beginning liabilities
$0
Ending liabilities
$0
Total income
$119,597
Total expenses
$77,843
Administrative expenses
$4,555
$104 per active participant
Participant loans
Not reported
Not reported of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$1,410
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$104
Active participants
2025
17
Total plan assets
2025
$368,739
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2025$1,41017368.7K

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Loans, late deposits, and other filing disclosures

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
Not reported
Independent accountant’s opinion
Not stated in the filing
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
Not reported
Lease defaults reported
Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
Not reported
Public plan identifier
431238407-001

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
1
Plan effective date
Jan 1, 2015
Industry
Health care and social assistance
Amended filing
No
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2E2F2G2J2K2S2T3D

Current plan terms

Help fill the gap the filing leaves.

If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.

Share a document →

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Filing ACK_ID20260612071824NAL0005679331002
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗