Up 0.0% over the filing history shown.
Integrative Staffing Group, 401(k) plan
2 retirement plans combined · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025
Legal plan sponsor: INTEGRATIVE STAFFING GROUP, LLC
Plan summary
Start with the match, vesting, and fees
Our read: The current match still needs a dated source. Vesting is not confirmed yet. Reported employer money is near the middle of its peer group.
Participation up 0.0% · assets up 0.0% · loans 0.3% of assets
Not in the public documents: vesting, employee fees, investment choices, eligibility, automatic enrollment, Roth availability
These details are often found in employee-only plan documents. We do not fill in an answer without a dated source.
Before you enroll: confirm the match, vesting schedule, waiting period, and fees in the current plan documents. The filing history shows how the plan itself has changed.
Keep in mind: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. Missing information does not count against the plan. Today’s benefit rules require a current plan document.
The short version
What employees should know
For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, INTEGRATIVE STAFFING GROUP, LLC reported $162,062 in employer contributions across its retirement plans, or $2,455 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.
Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.
Change in employer contributions per active participant.
Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.
For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.
Money and scale
Contributions, assets, and expenses
These totals combine every public plan record tied to this employer. They are not individual account balances.
- Employer contributions
- $162,062 $2,455 per active participant
- Participant contributions
- $158,062
- Other contributions
- Not reported Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
- Employer share of contributions
- 50.6%
- Active participants
- 66 Small plan
- Total participants
- 73 107 at the beginning of the year
- Ending assets
- $3,702,044 $50,713 per participant
- Net-asset change
- Up 0.0% Not the same as investment performance
- Beginning net assets
- $2,885,249
- Ending net assets
- $3,702,044
- Beginning liabilities
- Not reported
- Ending liabilities
- Not reported
- Total income
- $934,264
- Total expenses
- $117,469
- Administrative expenses
- $8,939 $122 per active participant
- Participant loans
- $10,171 0.3% of plan assets
Three-year filing history
How the reported figures changed
These charts combine the employer’s public plans by filing year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.
| Plan year | Employer money per active participant | Active participants | Plan assets |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,455 | 66 | 3.7M |
Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.
Plan health
Loans, late deposits, and other filing disclosures
- Participant loans as a share of plan assets
- 0.3%
- Independent accountant’s opinion
- Not stated in the filing
- Late participant contributions reported
- Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
- Loan defaults reported
- Not reported
- Lease defaults reported
- Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
- Nonexempt transactions reported
- Not reported
- Public plan identifier
- 421644807-001
Reported plan details
Identity and filing status
- Plan type
- Retirement plan
- Employer arrangement
- 1
- Plan effective date
- Dec 30, 1999
- Industry
- Administrative and support services
- Amended filing
- No
- Final filing for this plan
- No
- Short plan year
- No
- 401(k) feature reported
- Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes
2E2F2G2J2K2T3D2A
All plans from this employer
2 public plan records roll up to this profile
The employer totals above combine these records by year. Open an individual plan for its own filing details.
Current plan terms
Help fill the gap the filing leaves.
If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.
Filing evidence
Open the selected public records
We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.