Department of Labor filing

Intertech

INTERTECH, INC. 401(K) PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2025 · received Apr 2, 2026

At a glance

The details employees usually care about

Bottom line: The employer contribution is documented. Vesting is not confirmed yet.

57Plan health
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Lower reported administrative cost11/10020% of the full model
Active-participant trend50/10010% of the full model
Net-asset trend50/10010% of the full model
Participant-loan burden100/10010% of the full model
Reported compliance signals100/10010% of the full model
Filing completeness75/10010% of the full model

Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.

Employer matchSee verified formula

within accrued pension and other postretirement costs related to these plans.

Value at $100,000 of paySee formula

There is not enough detail for a reliable example.

Employer money vs. similar plansNot reported

Not reported per active participant in 2025.

Still checking: vesting, employee fees, investment choices, eligibility, automatic enrollment, Roth availability

These details may be in documents available only to employees. We leave them blank until we find a dated source.

What to check first: the match, vesting, waiting period and fees. Use the filing history to see how the plan has changed over time.

One limitation: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. A blank means we could not verify the answer; it does not count against the plan. We still need a current plan document for today’s benefit rules.

Filing comparison · 2025There is not enough comparable filing data to calculate this yet.

How this filing compares

Reported employer contributionsNot enough dataTypical peer $2,475 · based on 85,770 comparable plans
Lower reported administrative expense11th percentileTypical peer $102 · based on 77,997 comparable plans

This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.

Peer-group method: industry size. Limitations: employer_contribution_measure_unavailable

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, INTERTECH INC reported Not reported in employer contributions across this plan, or Not reported per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating27

Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeNot enough history

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeUp 0.0%

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

Peer comparisonSmall plan

A fair peer score is not available yet.

What this public record cannot answer

For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
Not reported
Not reported per active participant
Participant contributions
$344,627
Other contributions
$0
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
Not reported
Active participants
27
Small plan
Total participants
51
58 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$16,729,608
$328,032 per participant
Net-asset change
Up 0.0%
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$15,956,151
Ending net assets
$16,729,608
Beginning liabilities
$0
Ending liabilities
$0
Total income
$2,383,890
Total expenses
$1,610,433
Administrative expenses
$48,770
$956 per active participant
Participant loans
$99,311
0.6% of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$956
Active participants
2025
27
Total plan assets
2025
$16,729,608
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
0.6%
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2025Not reported2716.7M

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Operational signals worth checking

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
0.6%
Independent accountant’s opinion
Not stated in the filing
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
Not reported
Lease defaults reported
Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
Not reported
Public plan identifier
411728481-003

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
1
Plan effective date
Jan 1, 1998
Industry
Professional, scientific, and technical services
Amended filing
No
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2A2E2F2G2J2K2T3D

Company filings

Retirement-plan details in SEC filings

These are relevant passages from company filings. Open the filing for context; a passage only becomes a current plan term after we check its wording and date.

10-K · report period Dec 31, 2025VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC — 10-K filed 2026-02-13
Primary source · awaiting review
Employer contributions

within accrued pension and other postretirement costs related to these plans. The Company’s U.S. employees are eligible to participate in a 401(k) savings plan, which provides for Company matching contributions. The Company’s matching expense for the plans was $ 7,821 , $ 7,915 , and $ 7,641 for the years ended December 31, 2025, 2024, and 2023, respectively. No material amounts are included in the accompanying consolidated balance sheets at December 31, 2025 and 2024 related to unfunded 401(k) contributions. Certain key employees participate in a deferred compensation plan. During the years ended December 31, 2025, 2024, and 2023, these employees could defer a portion of their compensation until retirement, or elect shorter deferral periods. The Company maintains a liability within other

Vesting

he same basis as the Company's common stock and Class B common stock. Dividend equivalents are issued in the form of additional units of phantom stock. The phantom stock units are fully vested at all times. The following table summarizes the Company’s phantom stock units activity (number of phantom stock units in thousands) : Years ended December 31, 2025 2024 2023 Number of Phantom Stock Units Grant-date Fair Value per Unit Number of Phantom Stock Units Grant-date Fair Value per Unit Number of Phantom Stock Units Grant-date Fair Value per Unit Outstanding: Beginning of year 128 120 226 Granted 5 $ 16.69 5 $ 23.51 5 $ 21.48 Dividend equivalents issued 3 3 2 Redeemed for common stock* - - ( 113 ) End of year 136 128 120 * The number of phantom stock units redeemed for common stock includes

Fees

road line of electronic components. We have successfully integrated the acquired companies within our existing management and operational structure, reducing selling, general, and administrative expenses through the integration or elimination of redundant sales and administrative functions, creating manufacturing synergies, while improving customer service. We plan to grow our business and increase earnings per share, in part, through targeted acquisitions. We have often targeted high margin niche business acquisitions. We also target strategic acquisitions of businesses with technology and engineering capabilities that we can further develop and commercialize to grow our business and key niche suppliers that allow us to vertically integrate our supply chain. Increased Capacity Allows Us t

Current plan terms

Help fill the gap the filing leaves.

If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.

Share a document →

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Filing ACK_ID20260402154535NAL0002426481001
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗