Department of Labor filing

Jj Martin Electric 401(k) plan

JJ MARTIN ELECTRIC INC 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN & TRUST · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2025 · received Jun 19, 2026

Plan summary

Start with the match, vesting, and fees

Our read: The employer contribution is documented. You own the match immediately. The latest filing shows less employer money than most similar plans.

46Plan health
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Employer contributions versus peers8/10030% of the full model
Active-participant trend50/10010% of the full model
Net-asset trend50/10010% of the full model
Reported compliance signals100/10010% of the full model
Filing completeness100/10010% of the full model

Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.

Employer matchSee verified formula

ation goes up to 8 %.

Value at $100,000 of paySee formula

There is not enough detail for a reliable example.

When the money is yoursImmediately

awals, or loans may be made directly from the assets in the SDBA, unless the participant requests a lump sum distribution after termination of employment.

Fees paid by employeesSee how costs are paid

stment contracts at contract value — 4,374,595 4,374,595 Receivables: Notes receivable from participants — 287,426 287,426 Total assets 8,282,816 47,150,336 55,433,152 Liabilities Administrative expenses payable — 5,494 5,494 Total liabilities — 5,494 5,494 Total net assets available for benefits $ 8,282,816 $ 47,144,842 $ 55,427,658 The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

When you can joinA waiting period applies

after termination of employment

Roth 401(k)Offered

r is Empower. Lockheed Martin is the Plan Sponsor and the Plan Administrator. Contributions The Plan allows eligible employees to make contributions on a before-tax, after-tax, or Roth 401(k) basis or in any combination. Each calendar year, eligible employees can contribute up to 40 % of the employee’s base salary, subject to regulatory limitations. If automatically enrolled, a participant’s contribution is set at 4 % of base salary in before-tax contributions. The Plan has an auto-escalation feature whereby contributions for those automatically enrolled are increased 1 % each calendar year up to 12 % unless changed by the participant. For participants hired prior to January 1, 2019, the auto enrollment was set at 3 % and the auto-escalation goes up to 8 %. The Plan permits catch-up contri

Employer money vs. similar plans$0

$0 per active participant in 2025.

Not in the public documents: investment choices, automatic enrollment

These details are often found in employee-only plan documents. We do not fill in an answer without a dated source.

Before you enroll: confirm the match, vesting schedule, waiting period, and fees in the current plan documents. The filing history shows how the plan itself has changed.

Keep in mind: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. Missing information does not count against the plan. Today’s benefit rules require a current plan document.

Want the complete record?

The essentials are above. Open the filing details only if you want to go deeper.

Filing comparison · 2025There is not enough comparable filing data to calculate this yet.

How this filing compares

Reported employer contributions8th percentileTypical peer $1,879 · based on 35,497 comparable plans
Lower reported administrative expenseNot enough dataTypical peer $96 · based on 31,706 comparable plans

This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.

Peer-group method: industry size. Limitations: administrative_cost_measure_unavailable_or_zero

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, JJ MARTIN ELECTRIC INC reported $0 in employer contributions across this plan, or $0 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating2

Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeNot enough history

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeNot enough history

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

Peer comparisonSmall plan

A fair peer score is not available yet.

What this public record cannot answer

For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
$0
$0 per active participant
Participant contributions
$0
Other contributions
$0
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
Not reported
Active participants
2
Small plan
Total participants
2
2 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$42,365
$21,183 per participant
Net-asset change
Up 0.0%
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$35,538
Ending net assets
$42,365
Beginning liabilities
$0
Ending liabilities
$0
Total income
$6,827
Total expenses
$0
Administrative expenses
$0
$0 per active participant
Participant loans
Not reported
Not reported of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$0
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$0
Active participants
2025
2
Total plan assets
2025
$42,365
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2025$0242.4K

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Loans, late deposits, and other filing disclosures

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
Not reported
Independent accountant’s opinion
Not stated in the filing
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
Not reported
Lease defaults reported
Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
Not reported
Public plan identifier
411687466-001

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
1
Plan effective date
Jan 1, 2017
Industry
Construction
Amended filing
No
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2E2F2G2J2K2S2T3D

Current plan terms

Help fill the gap the filing leaves.

If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.

Share a document →

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Filing ACK_ID20260619145326NAL0002894243001
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗