Match Pointe Group
MATCH POINTE GROUP 401(K) PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025
Legal plan sponsor: MATCH POINTE GROUP
At a glance
The details employees usually care about
Bottom line: The employer contribution is documented. Vesting is not confirmed yet.
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.
rst 10 % of a participant’s eligible earnings up to $ 10,000 , subject to IRS limits on the Company’s matching contribution that a participant contributes to the Match Group Plan.
There is not enough detail for a reliable example.
Not reported per active participant in 2025.
Participation up 0.0% · assets up 0.0% · loans 1.4% of assets
How this is calculated →Still checking: vesting, employee fees, investment choices, eligibility, automatic enrollment, Roth availability
These details may be in documents available only to employees. We leave them blank until we find a dated source.
What to check first: the match, vesting, waiting period and fees. Use the filing history to see how the plan has changed over time.
One limitation: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. A blank means we could not verify the answer; it does not count against the plan. We still need a current plan document for today’s benefit rules.
How this filing compares
This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.
Peer-group method: industry size. Limitations: employer_contribution_measure_unavailable
The short version
What employees should know
For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, MATCH POINTE GROUP reported Not reported in employer contributions across this plan, or Not reported per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.
Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.
Change in employer contributions per active participant.
Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.
A fair peer score is not available yet.
For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.
Money and scale
Contributions, assets, and expenses
These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.
- Employer contributions
- Not reported Not reported per active participant
- Participant contributions
- $179,396
- Other contributions
- $503,225 Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
- Employer share of contributions
- Not reported
- Active participants
- 91 Small plan
- Total participants
- 91 60 at the beginning of the year
- Ending assets
- $850,013 $9,341 per participant
- Net-asset change
- Up 0.0% Not the same as investment performance
- Beginning net assets
- $225,139
- Ending net assets
- $850,013
- Beginning liabilities
- Not reported
- Ending liabilities
- Not reported
- Total income
- $752,663
- Total expenses
- $127,789
- Administrative expenses
- $1,720 $19 per active participant
- Participant loans
- $11,581 1.4% of plan assets
Three-year filing history
How the reported figures changed
Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.
| Plan year | Employer money per active participant | Active participants | Plan assets |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Not reported | 91 | 850K |
Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.
Plan health
Operational signals worth checking
- Participant loans as a share of plan assets
- 1.4%
- Independent accountant’s opinion
- Not stated in the filing
- Late participant contributions reported
- Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
- Loan defaults reported
- Not reported
- Lease defaults reported
- Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
- Nonexempt transactions reported
- Not reported
- Public plan identifier
- 450714760-001
Reported plan details
Identity and filing status
- Plan type
- Retirement plan
- Employer arrangement
- 1
- Plan effective date
- Jan 1, 2023
- Industry
- Professional, scientific, and technical services
- Amended filing
- No
- Final filing for this plan
- No
- Short plan year
- No
- 401(k) feature reported
- Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes
2E2F2G2J2K2S2T3D
Company filings
Retirement-plan details in SEC filings
These are relevant passages from company filings. Open the filing for context; a passage only becomes a current plan term after we check its wording and date.
Employer contributions
rst 10 % of a participant’s eligible earnings up to $ 10,000 , subject to IRS limits on the Company’s matching contribution that a participant contributes to the Match Group Plan. Matching contributions under the plans for the years ended December 31, 2025 , 2024 , and 2023 were $ 14.1 million , $ 14.5 million and $ 14.0 million , respectively. Matching contributions are invested in the same manner that each participant’s voluntary contributions are invested under the respective plans. Internationally, Match Group also has or participates in various benefit plans, primarily defined contribution plans. The Company’s contributions for these plans for the years ended December 31, 2025 , 2024 and 2023 were $ 4.7 million , $ 5.2 million , and $ 6.4 million , respectively. NOTE 15—CONSOLIDATED F
Vesting
t the exercise price of stock options granted will not be less than the market price of the Company’s common stock on the grant date. The 2024 plan does not specify grant dates or vesting schedules of awards as those determinations have been delegated to the Compensation and Human Resources Committee of Match Group’s Board of Directors (the “Committee”). Each grant agreement reflects the vesting schedule for that particular grant as determined by the Committee. RSUs, PSUs, and market-based awards outstanding generally vest over a three - or four -year period. Stock-based compensation expense recognized in the consolidated statement of operations includes expense related to the Company’s stock options, RSUs, market-based awards, PSUs for which vesting is considered probable, and equity inst
Current plan terms
Help fill the gap the filing leaves.
If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.
Filing evidence
Open the selected public records
We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.