Department of Labor filing

Metropark Communications, 401(k) plan

METROPARK COMMUNICATIONS INC 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN AND T · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2025 · received Jun 16, 2026

Plan summary

Start with the match, vesting, and fees

Our read: The employer contribution is documented. Check the vesting schedule before comparing offers.

55Plan health
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Lower reported administrative cost27/10020% of the full model
Active-participant trend50/10010% of the full model
Net-asset trend50/10010% of the full model
Reported compliance signals100/10010% of the full model
Filing completeness75/10010% of the full model

Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.

Employer matchSee verified formula

count balance under the Plan has been distributed or forfeited.

Value at $100,000 of paySee formula

There is not enough detail for a reliable example.

When the money is yoursA schedule applies

that can be provided from the participant’s vested account.

Fees paid by employeesSee how costs are paid

ivable from participants 293 Contributions: Participant contributions 5,266 Employer contributions 1,759 Total contributions 7,025 Deductions: Benefits paid to participants 33,126 Administrative expenses 491 Total deductions 33,617 Net increase 9,799 Net assets available for benefits Beginning of year 317,538 End of year $ 327,337 The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

Investment menuTarget-date funds included

te.

Automatic enrollment6% default rate

0 or older can elect to make additional catch-up contributions to the Plan.

Roth 401(k)Offered

ts subsidiaries (“Participating Affiliates”) with a convenient way to save for both short-term and long-term needs. Covered employees are eligible to make before-tax, after-tax or Roth 401(k) contributions or a combination of all three to the Plan and to receive matching employer contributions upon completion of enrollment in the Plan as soon as practicable following the date of hire. Covered employees in certain bargaining groups who are not eligible to earn pension benefits and who are employed by Verizon or its Participating Affiliates on the last day of the year in a position subject to a collective bargaining agreement, may receive employer annual discretionary awards (“profit sharing contributions”) under the Plan. An individual’s active participation in the Plan shall terminate when

Employer money vs. similar plansNot reported

Not reported per active participant in 2025.

Not in the public documents: eligibility

These details are often found in employee-only plan documents. We do not fill in an answer without a dated source.

Before you enroll: confirm the match, vesting schedule, waiting period, and fees in the current plan documents. The filing history shows how the plan itself has changed.

Keep in mind: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. Missing information does not count against the plan. Today’s benefit rules require a current plan document.

Filing comparison · 2025There is not enough comparable filing data to calculate this yet.

How this filing compares

Reported employer contributionsNot enough dataTypical peer $1,795 · based on 16,718 comparable plans
Lower reported administrative expense27th percentileTypical peer $116 · based on 15,961 comparable plans

This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.

Peer-group method: industry size. Limitations: employer_contribution_measure_unavailable

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, METROPARK COMMUNICATIONS, INC. reported Not reported in employer contributions across this plan, or Not reported per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating10

Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeNot enough history

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeUp 0.0%

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

Peer comparisonSmall plan

A fair peer score is not available yet.

What this public record cannot answer

For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
Not reported
Not reported per active participant
Participant contributions
$43,223
Other contributions
Not reported
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
Not reported
Active participants
10
Small plan
Total participants
14
16 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$226,119
$16,151 per participant
Net-asset change
Up 0.0%
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$156,894
Ending net assets
$226,119
Beginning liabilities
Not reported
Ending liabilities
Not reported
Total income
$76,245
Total expenses
$7,020
Administrative expenses
$5,253
$375 per active participant
Participant loans
Not reported
Not reported of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$375
Active participants
2025
10
Total plan assets
2025
$226,119
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2025Not reported10226.1K

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Loans, late deposits, and other filing disclosures

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
Not reported
Independent accountant’s opinion
Not stated in the filing
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
Not reported
Lease defaults reported
Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
Not reported
Public plan identifier
431794126-001

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
1
Plan effective date
Jan 1, 2017
Industry
Industry group 33
Amended filing
No
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2E2F2G2J2K2S2T3D

Current plan terms

Help fill the gap the filing leaves.

If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.

Share a document →

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Filing ACK_ID20260616090557NAL0000983842001
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗