North Liberty Dental Center 401(k) plan
NORTH LIBERTY DENTAL CENTER 401(K) P/S PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025
Legal plan sponsor: NORTH LIBERTY DENTAL CENTER
Plan summary
Start with the match, vesting, and fees
Our read: No current 401(k) match is documented. Vesting is not confirmed yet. Reported employer money is near the middle of its peer group.
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.
nuary 1, 2026, Participants with prior year wages exceeding the applicable IRS threshold may elect such “catch-up” contributions only on a Roth basis.
There is not enough detail for a reliable example.
erest on notes receivable from participants 3,142 Contributions Participant 97,124 Employer 72,293 Rollover 4,388 Total contributions 173,805 Expenses Benefit payments ( 363,818 ) Administrative expenses ( 3,944 ) Total expenses ( 367,762 ) Change in Net Assets Available for Benefits 289,490 Net Assets Available for Benefits, Beginning of Period 2,881,742 Net Assets Available for Benefits, End of Period $ 3,171,232 See accompanying Notes to Financial Statements.
on plans, IRC Section 403(b) annuity plans, IRC Section 457 governmental plans or individual retirement accounts.
eligible compensation, not to exceed the Internal Revenue Service (IRS) limits as defined in the Plan, except that certain bargaining unit Participants may contribute more than 50 % of any bonus compensation in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the applicable collective bargaining agreement
stment options offered by the Plan.
ployees, (c) independent contractors and (d) non-resident aliens who receive no United States sourced income (Participants). (b) Contributions Participants may make pre-tax and/or Roth contributions up to 50 % of eligible compensation, not to exceed the Internal Revenue Service (IRS) limits as defined in the Plan, except that certain bargaining unit Participants may contribute more than 50 % of any bonus compensation in accordance with the terms of the Plan and the applicable collective bargaining agreement. Participants may also make after-tax contributions of up to 16 % of eligible compensation, not to exceed the IRS limits as defined in the Plan. Active Participants age 50 or over may contribute an additional pre-tax and/or Roth contribution not to exceed the IRS limit (for 2025, $7,500
Up 0.0% over the filing history shown.
Participation up 0.0% · assets up 0.0%
How this is calculated →See score distributions →Not in the public documents: vesting
These details are often found in employee-only plan documents. We do not fill in an answer without a dated source.
Before you enroll: confirm the match, vesting schedule, waiting period, and fees in the current plan documents. The filing history shows how the plan itself has changed.
Keep in mind: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. Missing information does not count against the plan. Today’s benefit rules require a current plan document.
How this filing compares
This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.
Peer-group method: industry size. Limitations: administrative_cost_measure_unavailable_or_zero
The short version
What employees should know
For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, NORTH LIBERTY DENTAL CENTER reported $53,713 in employer contributions across this plan, or $2,558 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.
Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.
Change in employer contributions per active participant.
Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.
A fair peer score is not available yet.
For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.
Money and scale
Contributions, assets, and expenses
These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.
- Employer contributions
- $53,713 $2,558 per active participant
- Participant contributions
- $163,885
- Other contributions
- $4,620 Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
- Employer share of contributions
- 24.2%
- Active participants
- 21 Small plan
- Total participants
- 24 24 at the beginning of the year
- Ending assets
- $4,749,790 $197,908 per participant
- Net-asset change
- Up 0.0% Not the same as investment performance
- Beginning net assets
- $3,850,783
- Ending net assets
- $4,749,790
- Beginning liabilities
- $0
- Ending liabilities
- $0
- Total income
- $920,360
- Total expenses
- $21,353
- Administrative expenses
- $0 $0 per active participant
- Participant loans
- Not reported Not reported of plan assets
Three-year filing history
How the reported figures changed
Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.
| Plan year | Employer money per active participant | Active participants | Plan assets |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,558 | 21 | 4.7M |
Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.
Plan health
Loans, late deposits, and other filing disclosures
- Participant loans as a share of plan assets
- Not reported
- Independent accountant’s opinion
- Not stated in the filing
- Late participant contributions reported
- Yes · $14,475A “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
- Loan defaults reported
- Not reported
- Lease defaults reported
- Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
- Nonexempt transactions reported
- Not reported
- Public plan identifier
- 421481714-001
Reported plan details
Identity and filing status
- Plan type
- Retirement plan
- Employer arrangement
- 1
- Plan effective date
- Jan 1, 2004
- Industry
- Health care and social assistance
- Amended filing
- No
- Final filing for this plan
- No
- Short plan year
- No
- 401(k) feature reported
- Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes
2A2E2F2G2J2K2T3D
Current plan terms
Help fill the gap the filing leaves.
If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.
Filing evidence
Open the selected public records
We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.