Pathways To Wellness, Llc Dba Ce
PATHWAYS TO WELLNESS, LLC 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN AND TRUST · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025
Legal plan sponsor: PATHWAYS TO WELLNESS, LLC DBA CE
At a glance
The details employees usually care about
Bottom line: The employer contribution is documented. Vesting is not confirmed yet. Reported employer money is near the middle of its peer group.
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.
ards, company paid healthcare plans, generous paid time-off and leave policies, travel insurance, life/disability and income protection insurance, and retirement saving plans with company matching contributions.
There is not enough detail for a reliable example.
eligible employees have the opportunity to buy our shares through payroll deductions every six months at a discount
Up 0.0% over the filing history shown.
Participation up 0.0% · assets up 0.0%
How this is calculated →Still checking: vesting, employee fees, investment choices, automatic enrollment, Roth availability
These details may be in documents available only to employees. We leave them blank until we find a dated source.
What to check first: the match, vesting, waiting period and fees. Use the filing history to see how the plan has changed over time.
One limitation: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. A blank means we could not verify the answer; it does not count against the plan. We still need a current plan document for today’s benefit rules.
How this filing compares
This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.
Peer-group method: industry size. The comparison used the most specific peer group with enough valid filings.
The short version
What employees should know
For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, PATHWAYS TO WELLNESS, LLC DBA CE reported $4,816 in employer contributions across this plan, or $1,605 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.
Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.
Change in employer contributions per active participant.
Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.
Compared with similarly sized plans in the same industry.
For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.
Money and scale
Contributions, assets, and expenses
These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.
- Employer contributions
- $4,816 $1,605 per active participant
- Participant contributions
- $19,093
- Other contributions
- Not reported Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
- Employer share of contributions
- 20.1%
- Active participants
- 3 Small plan
- Total participants
- 7 8 at the beginning of the year
- Ending assets
- $62,002 $8,857 per participant
- Net-asset change
- Up 0.0% Not the same as investment performance
- Beginning net assets
- $33,056
- Ending net assets
- $62,002
- Beginning liabilities
- Not reported
- Ending liabilities
- Not reported
- Total income
- $31,742
- Total expenses
- $2,796
- Administrative expenses
- $2,796 $399 per active participant
- Participant loans
- Not reported Not reported of plan assets
Three-year filing history
How the reported figures changed
Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.
| Plan year | Employer money per active participant | Active participants | Plan assets |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,605 | 3 | 62K |
Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.
Plan health
Operational signals worth checking
- Participant loans as a share of plan assets
- Not reported
- Independent accountant’s opinion
- Not stated in the filing
- Late participant contributions reported
- Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
- Loan defaults reported
- Not reported
- Lease defaults reported
- Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
- Nonexempt transactions reported
- Not reported
- Public plan identifier
- 453842290-001
Reported plan details
Identity and filing status
- Plan type
- Retirement plan
- Employer arrangement
- 1
- Plan effective date
- Jan 1, 2018
- Industry
- Other services
- Amended filing
- No
- Final filing for this plan
- No
- Short plan year
- No
- 401(k) feature reported
- Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes
2E2F2G2J2K2T3D
Company filings
Retirement-plan details in SEC filings
These are relevant passages from company filings. Open the filing for context; a passage only becomes a current plan term after we check its wording and date.
Employer contributions
ards, company paid healthcare plans, generous paid time-off and leave policies, travel insurance, life/disability and income protection insurance, and retirement saving plans with company matching contributions. We also have an employee share purchase plan, under which eligible employees have the opportunity to buy our shares through payroll deductions every six months at a discount. Corporate Information Compass Pathways plc was originally incorporated as a private limited company under the laws of England and Wales in June 2020 under the name Compass Rx Limited to become a holding company for Compass Pathfinder Holdings Limited. Compass Rx Limited was subsequently re-registered as a public limited company in August 2020 and renamed Compass Pathways plc. Compass Pathfinder Holdings Limite
Fees
to continue to conduct research and development, clinical trials, regulatory compliance, market access and commercialization activities that, together with anticipated general and administrative expenses, will result in incurring further significant operating losses for at least the next several years. Our expected operating losses, among other things, may continue to cause our working capital and shareholders’ equity to decrease. We anticipate that our expenses will increase substantially if and as we, among other things: • continue to advance our Phase 3 program for investigational COMP360 psilocybin treatment in TRD and clinical and preclinical supporting studies and accelerate our plans for NDA submission; • we prepare for commercial launch of COMP360 psilocybin treatment in TRD, if ap
Current plan terms
Help fill the gap the filing leaves.
If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.
Filing evidence
Open the selected public records
We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.