Department of Labor filing

River City Door,

RIVER CITY DOOR, LLC 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2025 · received Mar 24, 2026

At a glance

The details employees usually care about

Bottom line: The current match still needs a dated source. Vesting is not confirmed yet. Reported employer money is near the middle of its peer group.

63Plan health
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Employer contributions versus peers35/10030% of the full model
Lower reported administrative cost76/10020% of the full model
Active-participant trend50/10010% of the full model
Net-asset trend50/10010% of the full model
Participant-loan burden75/10010% of the full model
Reported compliance signals100/10010% of the full model
Filing completeness100/10010% of the full model

Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.

Fees paid by employeesSee how costs are paid

tions from participants 4,196,234 5,519,500 Net appreciation in fair value of investments 11,605,773 Total additions 18,011,021 Deductions: Benefits paid to participants 6,186,546 Administrative expenses 17,384 Total deductions 6,203,930 Net increase 11,807,091 Net assets available for benefits: Beginning of year 96,175,537 End of year $ 107,982,628 The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

Investment menuPlan choices documented

saction fees associated with notes receivable and plan earnings.

Employer money vs. similar plans35th percentile

Up 0.0% over the filing history shown.

Still checking: vesting, eligibility, automatic enrollment, Roth availability

These details may be in documents available only to employees. We leave them blank until we find a dated source.

What to check first: the match, vesting, waiting period and fees. Use the filing history to see how the plan has changed over time.

One limitation: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. A blank means we could not verify the answer; it does not count against the plan. We still need a current plan document for today’s benefit rules.

Filing comparison · 202548out of 100 among similar-size plans in the same industry when enough peers exist

How this filing compares

Reported employer contributions35th percentileTypical peer $1,879 · based on 35,497 comparable plans
Lower reported administrative expense76th percentileTypical peer $96 · based on 31,706 comparable plans

This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.

Peer-group method: industry size. The comparison used the most specific peer group with enough valid filings.

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, RIVER CITY DOOR, LLC reported $29,068 in employer contributions across this plan, or $1,321 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating22

Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeUp 0.0%

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeUp 0.0%

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

Peer comparison48/100

Compared with similarly sized plans in the same industry.

What this public record cannot answer

For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
$29,068
$1,321 per active participant
Participant contributions
$56,267
Other contributions
$0
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
34.1%
Active participants
22
Small plan
Total participants
23
19 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$476,131
$20,701 per participant
Net-asset change
Up 0.0%
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$359,587
Ending net assets
$476,131
Beginning liabilities
$0
Ending liabilities
$0
Total income
$157,052
Total expenses
$40,508
Administrative expenses
$440
$19 per active participant
Participant loans
$13,389
2.8% of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$1,321
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$19
Active participants
2025
22
Total plan assets
2025
$476,131
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
2.8%
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2025$1,32122476.1K

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Operational signals worth checking

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
2.8%
Independent accountant’s opinion
Not stated in the filing
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
Not reported
Lease defaults reported
Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
Not reported
Public plan identifier
453854117-001

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
1
Plan effective date
Jan 1, 2014
Industry
Construction
Amended filing
No
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2A2E2G2J2K3D

Company filings

Retirement-plan details in SEC filings

These are relevant passages from company filings. Open the filing for context; a passage only becomes a current plan term after we check its wording and date.

11-K · report period Dec 31, 2025CITY HOLDING CO — 11-K filed 2026-06-23
Primary source · awaiting review
Vesting

an investment option, all contributions are invested in an age-based default fund (based upon the participant's age), as defined in the Plan agreement. Vesting - Participants are immediately vested in all contributions, the employer match, and earnings thereon when they are made to the Plan. Fully Benefit-Responsive Investment Contracts - This investment is a general account product offered through a group annuity contract and the participant's principal and interest are fully guaranteed by the entire general account assets of the insurance company. Participant transfers may be restricted for up to 30 days in the event of excessive participant trading. If the Plan Sponsor chooses a book value payout for termination, participant transfer restrictions will apply until the money is paid to t

Fees

tions from participants 4,196,234 5,519,500 Net appreciation in fair value of investments 11,605,773 Total additions 18,011,021 Deductions: Benefits paid to participants 6,186,546 Administrative expenses 17,384 Total deductions 6,203,930 Net increase 11,807,091 Net assets available for benefits: Beginning of year 96,175,537 End of year $ 107,982,628 The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements. 4 City Holding Company 401(k) Plan and Trust Notes to Financial Statements Note 1. Description of Plan The following description of the City Holding Company 401(k) Plan and Trust (the “Plan”) provides only general information. Participants should refer to the plan document for a complete description of the Plan's provisions. General - The Plan is a defined contribution s

Current plan terms

Help fill the gap the filing leaves.

If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.

Share a document →

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Filing ACK_ID20260324082050NAL0005032018001
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗