Rogers Team 401(k) plan
ROGERS TEAM LLC 401(K) PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025
Legal plan sponsor: ROGERS TEAM LLC
Plan summary
Start with the match, vesting, and fees
This looks fair based on public filing history. Keep checking the source links because plan rules can change.
Why: The employer contribution is documented. Vesting is not confirmed yet. Reported employer money is near the middle of its peer group.
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.
contribution or discretionary non-elective employer contribution made for the plan year ended December 31, 2025.
There is not enough detail for a reliable example.
Vesting decides how much employer money you keep if you leave before staying long enough.
The key document is the participant fee disclosure, especially fund expense ratios and account charges.
Look for low-cost index funds, target-date funds, stable-value or bond options, and any brokerage window.
eligible to participate in the Plan on the first day coinciding with or immediately following completion of one month of service
executed; however, the Plan will be formally amended to adopt these provisions prior to December 31, 2026.
t to more restrictive maximum annual contribution limits if the Plan fails to satisfy certain testing criteria set forth in the IRC. The Plan also allows Plan participants to make Roth 401(k) contributions. The Plan was amended effective January 2, 2025, to allow participants to contribute up to 75 % of their after-tax eligible pay. The amendment also allows in-plan Roth rollover contributions and in-plan Roth conversions for participants still employed by the Company. Participants age 50 and older as of December 31 are permitted to make elective catch-up deferrals in accordance with Section 414(v) of the IRC. Catch-up contributions are subject to certain IRC limitations ($7,500 for 2025). Total pre-tax, Roth, after-tax, and catch-up contributions may not exceed 75 % of eligible pay. Parti
Up 0.0% over the filing history shown.
Participation up 0.0% · assets up 0.0% · loans 0.6% of assets
How this is calculated →See score distributions →Current terms to confirm: vesting, employee fees, investment choices
These details are often kept in employee-only plan documents. We show them when there is a dated source clear enough to trust.
Before you enroll: confirm the match, vesting schedule, waiting period, and fees in the current plan documents. The filing history shows how the plan itself has changed.
Keep in mind: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. Missing information does not count against the plan. Today’s benefit rules require a current plan document.
The key takeaways are above. Open the full record when you want every number and source note.
How this filing compares
This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.
Peer-group method: industry size. Limitations: administrative_cost_measure_unavailable_or_zero
The short version
What employees should know
For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, ROGERS TEAM LLC reported $5,172 in employer contributions across this plan, or $345 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.
Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.
Change in employer contributions per active participant.
Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.
A fair peer score is not available yet.
For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.
Money and scale
Contributions, assets, and expenses
These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.
- Employer contributions
- $5,172 $345 per active participant
- Participant contributions
- $38,207
- Other contributions
- Not reported Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
- Employer share of contributions
- 11.9%
- Active participants
- 15 Small plan
- Total participants
- 17 16 at the beginning of the year
- Ending assets
- $245,719 $14,454 per participant
- Net-asset change
- Up 0.0% Not the same as investment performance
- Beginning net assets
- $192,918
- Ending net assets
- $245,719
- Beginning liabilities
- Not reported
- Ending liabilities
- Not reported
- Total income
- $74,032
- Total expenses
- $21,231
- Administrative expenses
- Not reported Not reported per active participant
- Participant loans
- $1,503 0.6% of plan assets
Three-year filing history
How the reported figures changed
Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.
| Plan year | Employer money per active participant | Active participants | Plan assets |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $345 | 15 | 245.7K |
Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.
Plan health
Loans, late deposits, and other filing disclosures
- Participant loans as a share of plan assets
- 0.6%
- Independent accountant’s opinion
- Not stated in the filing
- Late participant contributions reported
- Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
- Loan defaults reported
- Not reported
- Lease defaults reported
- Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
- Nonexempt transactions reported
- Not reported
- Public plan identifier
- 453971423-001
Reported plan details
Identity and filing status
- Plan type
- Retirement plan
- Employer arrangement
- 1
- Plan effective date
- Jan 1, 2018
- Industry
- Other services
- Amended filing
- No
- Final filing for this plan
- No
- Short plan year
- No
- 401(k) feature reported
- Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes
2E2F2G2J2K3D
Current plan terms
Help fill the gap the filing leaves.
If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.
Filing evidence
Open the selected public records
We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.
Quick answers
Rogers Team 401(k) questions
Is Rogers Team's 401(k) match known?
Not yet. The public filing shows total employer contributions, but it does not prove the current match formula. Ask for the current plan document or benefits guide.
How much employer money did Rogers Team report adding?
For 2025, the selected filing reports $5,172 in employer contributions, or $345 per active participant. This is a plan-level historical figure, not a personal match quote.
Can I use this page to compare Rogers Team with another job offer?
Yes, as a starting point. Compare the documented match, vesting, eligibility, fees, investments, and the filing history, then confirm the current terms before assigning a dollar value to an offer.
Source evidence
What recent SEC filings may add
These snippets come from official SEC filings connected to the employer. They are useful clues, but we keep them separate from fully reviewed current plan terms.
Match
contribution or discretionary non-elective employer contribution made for the plan year ended December 31, 2025. Contributions from Plan participants and the Company discretionary matching contributions are recorded in the plan year in which the participant contributions are withheld from compensation. 6 Table of Contents (d) Participant …
Vesting
are payable in a time period that is greater than ten years . (h) Payment of Benefits On termination of service due to death, total disability or retirement, a participant becomes fully vested and may elect to receive the balance in his or her account. Normal retirement age under the Plan is 60. For termination of service for other reason…
Fees
ble from participants 651,359 Total increase 96,123,340 Deductions from net assets available for benefits attributed to: Distributions and benefits paid to participants 53,264,361 Administrative fees 637,689 Total deductions 53,902,050 Net increase in net assets available for benefits 42,221,290 Beginning of year 357,238,371 End of year $…
Investments
ation basis in any increment of 1%. Company contributions are allocated on the same basis as the participants have elected to allocate their contributions. Participants may change investment options at any time. (f) Vesting and Forfeited Accounts Participants are vested immediately in their contributions plus actual earnings thereon. Vest…
Eligibility
vestment advisor for the Plan. The Plan is subject to the provisions of the Employee Retirement Income Security Act of 1974, as amended (“ERISA”). (b) Eligibility Employees become eligible to participate in the Plan on the first day coinciding with or immediately following completion of one month of service. Leased employees, nonresident …
Automatic enrollment
executed; however, the Plan will be formally amended to adopt these provisions prior to December 31, 2026. Unless they affirmatively elect otherwise, newly eligible employees are automatically enrolled at a 6 % pre-tax deferral rate of eligible pay effective on their entry date to the Plan. Participants with a deferral rate greater than z…
Roth
t to more restrictive maximum annual contribution limits if the Plan fails to satisfy certain testing criteria set forth in the IRC. The Plan also allows Plan participants to make Roth 401(k) contributions. The Plan was amended effective January 2, 2025, to allow participants to contribute up to 75 % of their after-tax eligible pay. The a…
Fees
th, for the periods indicated, selected operations data expressed as a percentage of net sales: 2025 2024 Net sales 100.0 % 100.0 % Gross margin 31.7 % 33.4 % Selling, general and administrative expenses 21.8 % 23.3 % Research and development expenses 3.5 % 4.2 % Restructuring and impairment charges 12.0 % 2.9 % Other operating (income) e…