Department of Labor filing

Thalheimer Brothers, 401(k) plan

2 retirement plans combined · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2025 · received Jun 25, 2026

Plan summary

Start with the match, vesting, and fees

Our read: The current match still needs a dated source. Vesting is not confirmed yet. Reported employer money is near the middle of its peer group.

Employer money vs. similar plans$1,297

Up 0.0% over the filing history shown.

Plan healthSee the filing history

Participation up 0.0% · assets up 0.0%

Not in the public documents: vesting, employee fees, investment choices, eligibility, automatic enrollment, Roth availability

These details are often found in employee-only plan documents. We do not fill in an answer without a dated source.

Before you enroll: confirm the match, vesting schedule, waiting period, and fees in the current plan documents. The filing history shows how the plan itself has changed.

Keep in mind: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. Missing information does not count against the plan. Today’s benefit rules require a current plan document.

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, THALHEIMER BROTHERS, LLC reported $70,011 in employer contributions across its retirement plans, or $1,297 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating54

Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeUp 0.0%

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeUp 0.0%

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

What this public record cannot answer

For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These totals combine every public plan record tied to this employer. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
$70,011
$1,297 per active participant
Participant contributions
$168,399
Other contributions
$0
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
29.4%
Active participants
54
Small plan
Total participants
68
75 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$4,573,667
$67,260 per participant
Net-asset change
Up 0.0%
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$4,225,336
Ending net assets
$4,573,667
Beginning liabilities
$0
Ending liabilities
$0
Total income
$829,816
Total expenses
$481,485
Administrative expenses
$21,396
$315 per active participant
Participant loans
Not reported
Not reported of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

These charts combine the employer’s public plans by filing year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$1,297
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$315
Active participants
2025
54
Total plan assets
2025
$4,573,667
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2025$1,297544.6M

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Loans, late deposits, and other filing disclosures

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
Not reported
Independent accountant’s opinion
Not stated in the filing
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
Not reported
Lease defaults reported
Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
Not reported
Public plan identifier
461387726-001

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
1
Plan effective date
Jan 1, 1965
Industry
Industry group 33
Amended filing
No
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2E2G2J2K2T3D

All plans from this employer

2 public plan records roll up to this profile

The employer totals above combine these records by year. Open an individual plan for its own filing details.

Current plan terms

Help fill the gap the filing leaves.

If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.

Share a document →

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Filing ACK_IDEMPLOYER-2025
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗