United E-commerce 401(k) plan
UNITED E-COMMERCE INC 401(K) PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025
Legal plan sponsor: UNITED E-COMMERCE INC
Plan summary
Start with the match, vesting, and fees
Our read: The employer contribution is documented. You own the match immediately. The latest filing also shows more employer money than most similar plans.
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.
mployer of the Company and are automatically enrolled in the Plan as soon as administratively feasible after their hire date.
There is not enough detail for a reliable example.
ve the right to individually select the percentage of their accounts to be invested among different classifications of investments made available to them.
estment income 4,118,527 Interest income on notes receivable from participants 45,739 Dividends 7,151 Total additions 6,448,426 DEDUCTIONS: Benefits paid to participants 2,746,772 Administrative expenses 4,260 Net depreciation in fair value of investments 1,362 Total deductions 2,752,394 INCREASE IN NET ASSETS BEFORE PLAN TRANSFERS 3,696,032 NET TRANSFERS INTO THE PLAN (Note 10) 7,475 INCREASE IN NET ASSETS AVAILABLE FOR BENEFITS 3,703,507 NET ASSETS AVAILABLE FOR BENEFITS: Beginning of year 26,620,354 End of year $ 30,323,861 See Notes to the Financial Statements.
eligible for employer safe harbor matching contributions once they are credited with one year of service
Up 0.0% over the filing history shown.
Participation up 0.0% · assets up 0.0%
How this is calculated →Not in the public documents: investment choices, automatic enrollment, Roth availability
These details are often found in employee-only plan documents. We do not fill in an answer without a dated source.
Before you enroll: confirm the match, vesting schedule, waiting period, and fees in the current plan documents. The filing history shows how the plan itself has changed.
Keep in mind: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. Missing information does not count against the plan. Today’s benefit rules require a current plan document.
How this filing compares
This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.
Peer-group method: industry size. Limitations: administrative_cost_measure_unavailable_or_zero
The short version
What employees should know
For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, UNITED E-COMMERCE INC reported $14,989 in employer contributions across this plan, or $2,998 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.
Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.
Change in employer contributions per active participant.
Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.
A fair peer score is not available yet.
For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.
Money and scale
Contributions, assets, and expenses
These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.
- Employer contributions
- $14,989 $2,998 per active participant
- Participant contributions
- $21,515
- Other contributions
- Not reported Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
- Employer share of contributions
- 41.1%
- Active participants
- 5 Small plan
- Total participants
- 6 6 at the beginning of the year
- Ending assets
- $77,310 $12,885 per participant
- Net-asset change
- Up 0.0% Not the same as investment performance
- Beginning net assets
- $29,936
- Ending net assets
- $77,310
- Beginning liabilities
- Not reported
- Ending liabilities
- Not reported
- Total income
- $47,374
- Total expenses
- $0
- Administrative expenses
- Not reported Not reported per active participant
- Participant loans
- Not reported Not reported of plan assets
Three-year filing history
How the reported figures changed
Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.
| Plan year | Employer money per active participant | Active participants | Plan assets |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,998 | 5 | 77.3K |
Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.
Plan health
Loans, late deposits, and other filing disclosures
- Participant loans as a share of plan assets
- Not reported
- Independent accountant’s opinion
- Not stated in the filing
- Late participant contributions reported
- Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
- Loan defaults reported
- Not reported
- Lease defaults reported
- Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
- Nonexempt transactions reported
- Not reported
- Public plan identifier
- 460802058-001
Reported plan details
Identity and filing status
- Plan type
- Retirement plan
- Employer arrangement
- 1
- Plan effective date
- Aug 1, 2023
- Industry
- Industry group 45
- Amended filing
- No
- Final filing for this plan
- No
- Short plan year
- No
- 401(k) feature reported
- Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes
2A2E2F2G2J2K2S2T3D
Current plan terms
Help fill the gap the filing leaves.
If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.
Filing evidence
Open the selected public records
We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.