Department of Labor filing

Winther Johnson Robinson,

WJR 401(K) PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2025 · received May 11, 2026

At a glance

The details employees usually care about

Bottom line: The employer contribution is documented. Vesting is not confirmed yet. The latest filing also shows more employer money than most similar plans.

66Plan health
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Employer contributions versus peers93/10030% of the full model
Lower reported administrative cost6/10020% of the full model
Active-participant trend50/10010% of the full model
Net-asset trend50/10010% of the full model
Reported compliance signals100/10010% of the full model
Filing completeness100/10010% of the full model

Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.

Employer matchSee verified formula

IT PLANS.

Value at $100,000 of paySee formula

There is not enough detail for a reliable example.

Employer money vs. similar plans93th percentile

Up 0.0% over the filing history shown.

Still checking: vesting, employee fees, investment choices, eligibility, automatic enrollment, Roth availability

These details may be in documents available only to employees. We leave them blank until we find a dated source.

What to check first: the match, vesting, waiting period and fees. Use the filing history to see how the plan has changed over time.

One limitation: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. A blank means we could not verify the answer; it does not count against the plan. We still need a current plan document for today’s benefit rules.

Filing comparison · 202567out of 100 among similar-size plans in the same industry when enough peers exist

How this filing compares

Reported employer contributions93rd percentileTypical peer $2,475 · based on 85,770 comparable plans
Lower reported administrative expense6th percentileTypical peer $102 · based on 77,997 comparable plans

This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.

Peer-group method: industry size. The comparison used the most specific peer group with enough valid filings.

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, WINTHER JOHNSON ROBINSON, INC. reported $26,941 in employer contributions across this plan, or $13,471 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating2

Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeUp 0.0%

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeUp 0.0%

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

Peer comparison67/100

Compared with similarly sized plans in the same industry.

What this public record cannot answer

For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
$26,941
$13,471 per active participant
Participant contributions
$6,286
Other contributions
Not reported
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
81.1%
Active participants
2
Small plan
Total participants
3
3 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$563,454
$187,818 per participant
Net-asset change
Up 0.0%
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$508,079
Ending net assets
$563,454
Beginning liabilities
Not reported
Ending liabilities
Not reported
Total income
$84,056
Total expenses
$28,681
Administrative expenses
$4,692
$1,564 per active participant
Participant loans
Not reported
Not reported of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$13,471
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$1,564
Active participants
2025
2
Total plan assets
2025
$563,454
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2025$13,4712563.5K

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Operational signals worth checking

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
Not reported
Independent accountant’s opinion
Not stated in the filing
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
Not reported
Lease defaults reported
Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
Not reported
Public plan identifier
411651673-001

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
1
Plan effective date
Jan 1, 2014
Industry
Professional, scientific, and technical services
Amended filing
No
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2A2E2F2G2J2R2S2T3D

Company filings

Retirement-plan details in SEC filings

These are relevant passages from company filings. Open the filing for context; a passage only becomes a current plan term after we check its wording and date.

10-K · report period Dec 31, 2025C. H. ROBINSON WORLDWIDE, INC. — 10-K filed 2026-02-13
Primary source · awaiting review
Employer contributions

IT PLANS. We offer a defined contribution plan, which qualifies under section 401(k) of the Internal Revenue Code and covers all eligible U.S. employees. We can also elect to make matching contributions to the plan. Annual discretionary contributions may also be made to the plan. Defined contribution plan expense, including matching contributions, is as follows (in thousands): 2025 $ 45,787 2024 47,017 2023 45,854 We contributed a defined contribution match of six percent in 2025, 2024, and 2023. LEASE COMMITMENTS. We maintain operating leases for office space, warehouses, office equipment, trailers, and a small number of intermodal containers. See Note 10, Leases , for further information. 60 Table of Contents LITIGATION. We are not subject to any pending or threatened litigation other th

Vesting

he Plan as of December 31, 2025. STOCK OPTIONS. We have awarded stock options to certain key employees that vested primarily based on their continued employment. These awards were fully vested in 2024 and there is no remaining unrecognized compensation expense related to stock options as of December 31, 2025. The outstanding options have expiration dates between 2026 and 2030. Although participants can exercise options via a stock swap exercise, we do not issue reloads (restoration options) on the grants. The following schedule summarizes stock option activity in the plans. Options Weighted Average Exercise Price Aggregate Intrinsic Value (in thousands) Average Remaining Life (years) Outstanding as of December 31, 2024 3,491,998 $ 79.83 $ 82,024 3.6 Exercised ( 1,803,369 ) 79.83 Forfeiture

Fees

.2) % Purchased products sourced for resale 1,268,190 1,240,007 2.3 % 1,105,811 12.1 % Personnel expenses 1,370,158 1,456,249 (5.9) % 1,465,735 (0.6) % Other selling, general, and administrative expenses 564,291 639,624 (11.8) % 624,266 2.5 % Total costs and expenses 15,437,802 17,055,815 (9.5) % 17,081,836 (0.2) % Income from operations 794,961 669,141 18.8 % 514,607 30.0 % Interest and other expense (72,504) (89,937) (19.4) % (105,421) (14.7) % Income before provision for income taxes 722,457 579,204 24.7 % 409,186 41.6 % Provision for income taxes 135,376 113,514 19.3 % 84,057 35.0 % Net income $ 587,081 $ 465,690 26.1 % $ 325,129 43.2 % Diluted net income per share $ 4.83 $ 3.86 25.1 % $ 2.72 41.9 % Average employee headcount 12,733 14,386 (11.5) % 16,041 (10.3) % Adjusted gross profit

Current plan terms

Help fill the gap the filing leaves.

If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.

Share a document →

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Filing ACK_ID20260511103339NAL0004801635001
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗