Stable plan record
NYM FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
Sponsored by NYM FEDERAL CREDIT UNION · EIN/PN 237140142-001
Selected filing history
These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.
2025
$2,256
2025
Not reported
2025
4
2025
$196,293
2025
Not reported
| Year | ACK_ID | Active participants | Employer contributions / active |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 20260717084518NAL0005517905001 | 4 | $2,256 |
Public filing identifier
The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.