Stable plan record

ARROW AUTO GLASS 401(K) PLAN

Sponsored by ARROW AUTO GLASS OPERATING COMPANY LLC · EIN/PN 263021539-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$188
Active participants
2025
166
Total plan assets
2025
$3,829,111
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
1.0%
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260423080413NAL0002442323001166Not reported
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.