Stable plan record

NEWELL COMPANY 401(K)

Sponsored by NEWELL COMPANY · EIN/PN 411591192-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$4,220
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
2
Total plan assets
2025
$533,517
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260702093038NAL00128973150012$4,220
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.