Stable plan record

MCKEE & ANDREWS INSURANCE AGENCY 401(K)

Sponsored by MCKEE & ANDREWS INSURANCE AGENCY · EIN/PN 411760459-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$2,000
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
5
Total plan assets
2025
$97,995
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260721121137NAL00107240650015$2,000
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.