Stable plan record

HANSON AND FONKERT DENTAL CLINIC PROFIT SHARING 401K PLAN

Sponsored by HANSON AND FONKERT DENTAL CLINIC · EIN/PN 411824954-002

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$8,485
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
9
Total plan assets
2025
$4,197,596
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260414172124NAL00112418590019$8,485
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.