Stable plan record

KIRTLAND ELECTRIC 401(K) PLAN

Sponsored by KIRTLAND, INC. DBA KIRTLAND ELECTRIC · EIN/PN 411890712-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$3,405
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
7
Total plan assets
2025
$559,828
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260714102619NAL00009842270017$3,405
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.