Stable plan record

ISAACSON GENTLE DENTISTRY PA 401K PROFIT SHARING P

Sponsored by ISAACSON GENTLE DENTISTRY PA · EIN/PN 411956962-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$2,297
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
16
Total plan assets
2025
$4,699,309
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260522100857NAL000226893100116$2,297
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.