Stable plan record

MINNETONKA COLLISION CENTER

Sponsored by MINNETONKA COLLISION CENTER INC · EIN/PN 411973512-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$119
2025
$105
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$40
2025
$19
Active participants
2025
11
2025
10
Total plan assets
2025
$113,088
2025
$46,114
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260521120306NAL000265096000111$119
202520260225112114NAL000318963200110$105
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.