Stable plan record

AVALON MEDICAL LTD 401(K)

Sponsored by AVALON MEDICAL LTD · EIN/PN 412001700-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$229
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
9
Total plan assets
2025
$4,874
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260721105759NAL00130085920019$229
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.