Stable plan record

BLU AUTO BODY COLLISION

Sponsored by BLU AUTO BODY COLLISION INC · EIN/PN 412105383-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$80
Active participants
2025
10
Total plan assets
2025
$120,772
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
10.5%
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260525125052NAL000572486700110Not reported
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.