Stable plan record

WILL SURGICAL ARTS 401(K) RETIREMENT PLAN

Sponsored by WILL SURGICAL ARTS · EIN/PN 412192328-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$1,716
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
9
Total plan assets
2025
$2,451,540
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260323080402NAL00011483050019$1,716
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.