Stable plan record

TWIN CITIES FIT

Sponsored by TWIN CITIES FIT · EIN/PN 416027171-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$1,990
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
2
Total plan assets
2025
$33,576
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260720090317NAL00072376030012$1,990
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.