Stable plan record

RED LAKE COOP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION BASIC PLUS 401(K) PLAN AND TRUST

Sponsored by RED LAKE CO-OP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION · EIN/PN 416032018-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$2,322
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
2
Total plan assets
2025
$45,016
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260505145756NAL00014545440012$2,322
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.