Stable plan record

REYNOLDS & KENLINE, L.L.P. PROFIT SHARING PLAN

Sponsored by REYNOLDS & KENLINE, L.L.P. · EIN/PN 420713805-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$21,566
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
6
Total plan assets
2025
$3,584,618
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260723131422NAL00136151210016$21,566
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.