Stable plan record

CEDAR FALLS COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION 401(K) PLAN AND TRUST

Sponsored by CEDAR FALLS COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION · EIN/PN 420817536-002

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$194
Active participants
2025
23
Total plan assets
2025
$960,686
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
4.0%
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260515091717NAL001127771200123Not reported
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.