Stable plan record

HACKER, NELSON & CO. , P. C. 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN

Sponsored by HACKER, NELSON & CO. , P. C. · EIN/PN 421040336-002

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$7,500
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
48
Total plan assets
2025
$15,210,071
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260618144733NAL000406329600148$7,500
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.