Stable plan record

ENDODONTICS, P.C. 401(K) PLAN

Sponsored by ENDODONTICS, P.C. · EIN/PN 421047636-003

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$1,555
Active participants
2025
22
Total plan assets
2025
$12,490,212
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260715103438NAL000352676800122Not reported
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.